Red Nails
need help! Does anyone know where in local store do they sell this?
KHAKI AVIATION
PILOT DAY DATE AUTO H6465135
OM! so nice that I searched all over and its out of stocks haha. can reco where to get this? cheapest probably

#endgame
Haha you finally got it, but the question is are you going to keep it![]()
I knew it... there’s always a lot of #endgame at the end of the month... but come December, all #resetagain !!
this one won't keep. preowned piece. i already place deposit for a brand new piece at AD liao. Means keeper. this is preview. see i like it anot.
i not ayuready lolol
fap fap fap
this one won't keep. preowned piece. i already place deposit for a brand new piece at AD liao. Means keeper. this is preview. see i like it anot.
How long is the waiting list now?
Dun any how I endgame liao hor
Nice one... Price is ex now..#endgame
this year production stopped afaik from AD.
so i am waiting for next year 2018 pieces. no need come so fast.
see got new baselworld 2018 offering anot.
tiagong got AP in house chrono movement coming.
i think need to SS chat liao. lololol