The Watch Thread - Part 14

mpcdude

photos to upload

Spring Drive VS Hi-Beat, Titanium VS Steel, Modern case vs 62GS case. Both perfectly encapsulates the technical achievements of Grand Seiko. Featuring the venerable GS Snowflake and the SBGH037. Which is your pick?

Red Nails

CekFQ9Q.jpg

Pang kang lo!

37mm?

10char

BigStick

Hi I'm keen to get the non-chrono version. Mind sharing what is the accuracy of your watch's movement (a ballpark is fine)? Hard to find anything online for Glashutte :(

Is this heavier or lighter than a Rolex sports watch?

cyrenic

photos to upload

Spring Drive VS Hi-Beat, Titanium VS Steel, Modern case vs 62GS case. Both perfectly encapsulates the technical achievements of Grand Seiko. Featuring the venerable GS Snowflake and the SBGH037. Which is your pick?

For me, snowflake.

But like MOE says, every GS is a good GS.

cyrenic

this one won't keep. preowned piece. i already place deposit for a brand new piece at AD liao. Means keeper. this is preview. see i like it anot.

i not ayuready lolol

fap fap fap

What happens when you buy new at AP? Must help Seanie see worthy of his money or not. :D

gaoxing84

What happens when you buy new at AP? Must help Seanie see worthy of his money or not. :D

Hahahaha who's that?
Ohhhh that guy. Aiya. Mai waste our time on him.

I buy new I sure keep cause the depre is mad.

gaoxing84

the hoot is strong in this one

Strong ah strong.
One problem. One link out, too tight, put the link back in, abit loose.
Siao liao
But after one day with it, ap is ap.
Different level. The finishing is power. The bracelet is to die for.
But might be too thin for some.
Especially for ppl like me who wore divers all the time.

I can't imagine jumbo. Lagi thin

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.