The Watch Thread - Part 14

gaoxing84

Woa darryll u also not bad yurself mah, one of the upper class elites, selling so many watches at one go (can own rolex hulk, omega ocean planet, rolex milgauss and panerai all at one go). 💪 Also got car, got chio gf.. When getting married with yur gf? Life's super good for ya. Quite envy. Jin jelly. U achieved and have it all at just 29 yrs old and many more gd years and things to come for you.

Thank you. I am enjoying my life.
You can go back to your hole now.

reikizi

Beo glycine-direct liao. I think you're right that they may be watchgooroo themselves, stock availability for the models are the same. Have dropped watchgooroo a msg, keeping fingers crossed! How's your combat sub??:D

don't worry, they are AD .. always have stock one .. just wait. better to get from they as comes with warranty ..

while invicta may seems a bad brand to buy over , but most comments I read for issue with glycine (especially crown being pull out/drop off) is pre invicta .. post invicta seems better quality control .. mine ?? sold liao :s13: (for a profit :D)

cyrenic

Ok la bo pian just trying my luck maybe your mood good gimme good price but seems unlikely. If i buy from you cannot say my name liao lol. Tell u a different name then just pay $3.6k for it. I thought u might give a gd price like $3.2k just becos we are frens mah.. Guess im just dreaming haha. But i still grateful to you for recommending the tudor eta bnn.
Siao lang spotted.

Nakedtoes

when NakedToes looks for a watch, the AD isnt the one estimating...NakedToes is the one who tells the AD how long before he expects to receive the watch :D

I am not that satki.. I no car no GF.... I dun like to Q and also dun like to pay above retail... maybe i should have Q up.. Then i got too many watches to Q... :s13:

theblueark

bsk7nVN.jpg

:s12:

Quartz or Swissmatic? If Swissmatic can take side profile see the thickness?

gaoxing84

I am not that satki.. I no car no GF.... I dun like to Q and also dun like to pay above retail... maybe i should have Q up.. Then i got too many watches to Q... :s13:

got wife got ferrari. you wanna bluff who. jin sad.

need to q meh? put name can liao. have stock will call.

Thoughtexperiment

Lol... How did u know so much

Woa darryll u also not bad yurself mah, one of the upper class elites, selling so many watches at one go (can own rolex hulk, omega ocean planet, rolex milgauss and panerai all at one go). 💪 Also got car, got chio gf.. When getting married with yur gf? Life's super good for ya. Quite envy. Jin jelly. U achieved and have it all at just 29 yrs old and many more gd years and things to come for you.

toughnut

OTV3aD3.jpg

Oct nearing its end. 2 months left for 2017. Achieved nothing (except new watches). So depressed.

gaoxing84

OTV3aD3.jpg

Oct nearing its end. 2 months left for 2017. Achieved nothing (except new watches). So depressed.

ain't that a achievement?
buy watch = make money = make money = achievement?

or life achievement? like house, gf, getting married, promoted at work, business did better?

toughnut

ain't that a achievement?
buy watch = make money = make money = achievement?

or life achievement? like house, gf, getting married, promoted at work, business did better?

Achievement as in salary adjustment/increment. Liability increase but salary stagnant for years. Unable to hop job either due to industry condition. Sad life.

slow_mo

Achievement as in salary adjustment/increment. Liability increase but salary stagnant for years. Unable to hop job either due to industry condition. Sad life.

Got work, got spare cash to buy watch and healthy can liao!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.