Wotd.

RRpkUFa.jpg

bubblemunche

Updated with 2 more pics

No choice lei.. small wrist... that's why I usually wear small watches

Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT

The fine watch looks fine on you. Congratulations on the wonderful acquisition, and wear it in good health!

reikizi

want to resize my new grin grin but bracelet is really crappy :(

need to buy new bracelet before wearing
7ozUyKD.jpg

reikizi

What’s grin grin haha.

Vostok? Famous for terrible bracelets.

Paiseh. No tak che... Just ask my daddy and correct spelling is green :D :s13: :s13:

Cos green bezel green dial mah haha.. The bracelet damn jialat.. Cannot fold over ... Really increase the lug to lug...

cyrenic

Paiseh. No tak che... Just ask my daddy and correct spelling is green :D :s13: :s13:

Cos green bezel green dial mah haha.. The bracelet damn jialat.. Cannot fold over ... Really increase the lug to lug...
Oh hahaha I couldn’t see the green that’s why sorry.

Ya just get a cheap China straight edge bracelet also better la. When I sold my Scuba Dude bracelet stickers still on. :p

Hongyan

Want to try basic Seiko SKX013.

SKX007 maybe too big for my wrist.
Where can I see and try it ?

thanks.

reikizi

Oh hahaha I couldn’t see the green that’s why sorry.

Ya just get a cheap China straight edge bracelet also better la. When I sold my Scuba Dude bracelet stickers still on. :p

worst is bracelet can't fold over / bend down .. I small wrist cannot tank but read that can buy ebay china one , another issue is this one integrated, need to find a centre 9mm to use

Henabi

I know it's a long shot, but do any of the fellow bros here know where in Bangkok would have a high chance where I can score the white Seiko Samurai - SNM009? Or even some other models not usually found in SG? :)

5OXbnjj.jpg
This design by Seiko is Nice!

Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.