The Watch Thread - Part 15

gaoxing84

I wish what you said is true, but apparently, someone here are really bothered with other people watches. I thought this is the place to share watch pics. :s22:

BORING LA YOU

buy 1 brand, all same kuan. hahahaha

Buay tahan ah?

:s8::s8:

gaoxing84

Sorry I didn't receive the memo from mod that states eh sai watch cannot be posted. I will repent. :eek:

Can I post my Rolex here then? It's an unbelievably cheap watch. :s11:
https://i.imgur.com/RhdlpIT.jpg[/G][/QUOTE]

** - can tell how much validation you need.

hahahaha - ok la. this is another boring watch.

you jin boring.

:s13::s13::s13:

tattoo colour

yeah man, you summarise it up perfectly.

@BigStick, seriously man, you did well to afford those Pateks. I mean it, it ain't easy to afford even one Patek, but you have multiples. Hats off to you. (of course, i'm assuming all those are yours + paid for from your own pocket la, sorry have to say this, cause of some edmw jokers haha)

but yo, keep your class la. a rich man with no values is a poor chap.

@indigo22: Well Said.

@BigStick: 送你一首歌 《输了你赢了世界又如何》:)

Being A One Watch Guy :o

peaceheart

@indigo22: Well Said.

@BigStick: é€*ä½*一首æ*Œ 《输了ä½*赢了世界å*ˆå¦‚何》
:)

Being A One Watch Guy
:o

th_IMG_3455_zpsxmnkgqqj.jpg

2254.50 used to be my grail and I ever wanted to be a 1 watch man before too

BigStick

heng i never post much here. my watch are worthless anyway.

bigstick 1 boring patek can buy my many pieces.

Thanks for being honest. I don't have high hope on your collection, if there is one. Now you admitted your watches are worthless, in your very own words. :s13:

:D:D:D

gaoxing84

Down here have a lot of micro brand owners. Suddenly see people flexing not one PP but multiple of course they will feel buay sai. :s13:

I believe here all can afford pp.
Is whether to drop money on it.
You think here all chao peasants like that bwaysimlanjiao meh.
Ti ti gong Wei.
But at least he is no need validation like duaki si ginna.

BTW Roger Smith also Microbrand aka independent.

Don't ruff at Microbrand. It's what keeping the industry alive

BigStick

yeah man, you summarise it up perfectly.

@BigStick, seriously man, you did well to afford those Pateks. I mean it, it ain't easy to afford even one Patek, but you have multiples. Hats off to you. (of course, i'm assuming all those are yours + paid for from your own pocket la, sorry have to say this, cause of some edmw jokers haha)

but yo, keep your class la. a rich man with no values is a poor chap.

I only use my class on human and pets. :D

gaoxing84

Thanks for being honest. I don't have high hope on your collection, if there is one. Now you admitted your watches are worthless, in your very own words. :s13:

:D:D:D

Ya worthless to you
Cause you don't know anything about watches.
Owning a few same boring patek and a daytona doesn't make you a worthy collector.

Lol. Boring a$$ collection.

Value chaser. Pui

gaoxing84

So triggerer and jealous over my Nautilus collection. :o

:D

No need jealous. So boring. See already also no feel.
See here and there also same design
Like sai. No matter how you pang sai.
All the sai look the same.

BigStick

Ya worthless to you
Cause you don't know anything about watches.
Owning a few same boring patek and a daytona doesn't make you a worthy collector.

Lol. Boring a$$ collection.

Value chaser. Pui

You only know watch flipping.... yes in that regard, I don't know anything. :s13:

That is the only reason why you can't show your collection, because you have none. :D

:D

BigStick

No need jealous. So boring. See already also no feel.
See here and there also same design
Like sai. No matter how you pang sai.
All the sai look the same.

Wow that's very triggered. Cool down then come back talk watches? Oh talk watch flipping? :D

BallGag

Everyone once in a while someone will come in here and try to flex and then get upset when he doesn't get his dick sucked. Still, I'm somewhat disappointed that we haven't started with the watch pics with car keys/cash in the background yet

BigStick

Everyone once in a while someone will come in here and try to flex and then get upset when he doesn't get his dick sucked. Still, I'm somewhat disappointed that we haven't started with the watch pics with car keys/cash in the background yet

Show your watches then we move on to cars? :D

I'm curious what you have. :s12:

BigStick

I believe here all can afford pp.
Is whether to drop money on it.
You think here all chao peasants like that bwaysimlanjiao meh.
Ti ti gong Wei.
But at least he is no need validation like duaki si ginna.

BTW Roger Smith also Microbrand aka independent.

Don't ruff at Microbrand. It's what keeping the industry alive

Might as well say believe all here can afford GCB. :s13:

And they didn't buy GCB because they don't want to drop money on a GCB, and there is lift at HDB. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.