hwaa
Moi notch as rich as Hwa-Kor.
Only buy cheapo straps.![]()
chiu ish podpod reh, mai lai.
i also buy cheap cheap, sarpork local nomad straps.
Moi notch as rich as Hwa-Kor.
Only buy cheapo straps.![]()
Does Sinn give guarantee that the color will bleed on to my wrist? If not I don't want.First Omega, now sinn's turn to copy
But tomorrow Rolex releasing their new models right? All these will be passé then
anyone have experience?anyone know if the below grey dealer is reliable?
https://www.carousell.sg/u/thevalueproposition/
Yup, thinking of getting 1 as well with it being a true gmt watch. Only thing I didn’t like is that the gmt hand will quiver when changing the hour hand….while i like that the bracelet has a quick release button, makes changing straps much easierthe new longines spirit zulu time is quite nice, got the autavia vibes.
70th anniversary Navitimer from Breitling looks nice
New rolexes are out
Which one you hooting boss?
They continuing the green dials.... Which is actually not bad
Black-green GMT master LHD? Now that's different.
The rest I can't really tell what's new since rolex always make incremental differences from previous models
I just hope to get the watches i requested first and then consider whats nextWhich one you hooting boss?
They continuing the green dials.... Which is actually not bad
Black-green GMT master LHD? Now that's different.
The rest I can't really tell what's new since rolex always make incremental differences from previous models
I just hope to get the watches i requested first and then consider whats next
I like the tudor root beer
New tudor black bay pro Jin chio