Hisashiburi
Which brand of watches tend to retain their value?
Thanks!
Thanks!
Which brand of watches tend to retain their value?
Thanks!
Anyway, this could be the best fake ever made.
Lets see more real or fake rolexes.
If you are going to spend 5k and above on a watch, people must at least know that the watch is real
Hi. I'm new to watch. May I know what's the different between normal & automatic watch? Whereby Automatic watch more expensive. Interested in getting Tissot visodate automatic watch. Thanks.
who cares whether ppl noe or not...got money can afford u wear for ur own shiok...care bout what ppl think for wat....
If people pay $300 can get your exact shiokness or if you pay $300 can get exact shiokness
I think you might be abit sian
The word is IF ma....but sadly no ma...thats y those ppl who buy fake no class ma....such low amount already get such shiokness dun u think expectations is very low? Just my opinion la....noing beats having the sense of achievment getting an original luxury watch...I would rather wear a original cheaper brand than a fake if cannot afford...No offence...
Anyway, this could be the best fake ever made.
Hi. I'm new to watch. May I know what's the different between normal & automatic watch? Whereby Automatic watch more expensive. Interested in getting Tissot visodate automatic watch. Thanks.
U looking into deep quest too Spartanz? This had been on my wish list since it's deput. Really a sold chunk of diver man. Light on the wrist too.
Yup iirc Europe list price for bracelet version is €2720. With 10% discount and vat refund, easily below 3.5khard to get discounts for this piece since its always oos. so far i only managed to get 5% off from the people's park 2nd floor AD. Best bet would be to get those BNIB overseas AD sets.