I'm interested in a STOWA or NOMOS.
Which? JWH doesn't have either one...
U can also try on LACO if keen on online watches.
If u are serious about lume, u should also consider the Armida A2/A2 PVD. The lume is awesome, out glowing even a Seiko Sawtooth!!![]()
Lol I beg to differ. Maybe to layman it looks no diff from a gshock. But Still can fetch 20k le.
wa damn nice leh. **** la shd i start looking at omega too?
Yeah, been rather drawn to the Master Control lately. The Master Reserve De Marche and Hometime is pretty appealing too. Good choice!
i was offered 35% off for the longines and 50% off for the tag..so it was a no brainer..
before anyone asks, its staff discount...
These new Omega dress watches are marketed & priced higher & quite beautiful too... in range of around $10K or more.... saw at MBS on display...![]()
However not sure if it is worth considered buying as could be "over-priced"?![]()
i tried the explorer 2 once, and i dun like it, especially the bezel. i already have a portofino, so would like to expand my collection to include the milgauss or explorer. have not tried out the milgauss yet, so will find some time to go down next year.
went with fren to check out JLC couple of months back, and i must say on first look at the reverso it oozes class all ard. and that's when i know i will get it, just a matter of when oni lol![]()
Nice.... especially the crown portion.![]()

If u get at 50% for this model.... wow this is excellent purchase. This retails at $4500 after few rounds of price increases. Now discount at 10% after I checked Sincere Watch MBS. U must have good lobang with staff![]()
BTW, Tag has new AR 500m with ceramic bezel RP$3800 and look nice too. Looks like another older version 300m with SS bezel now RP $2900....![]()
If u like just buy![]()
CW sale 30% off last day dec 31. Great return policy no worries.
Prices start at ~sgd$550 for a Swiss auto shipped
Preview
Gd choice u make for getting Portofino... their entry lvl RP $5800 (leather) and $7200 (bracelet)... I found it is much nicer & yet cheaper than JLC/ Lange as compared during MBS.Previously 2 months back I saw a black version leather at $4760 in T1 departure airport.
My next target could be obtaining that entry lvl IWC piece. Explorer II is way above my BUD (around $10K range)... but who knows someday...![]()
CW sale 30% off last day dec 31. Great return policy no worries.
Prices start at ~sgd$550 for a Swiss auto shipped
Preview
Any idea if the Nearly New are referring to off season models or used?