The Watch Thread - Part 3

KohChris

Haha I was just reading WG's thread...he's a joker sia....

But I like that watch...ahem....pls don't scold me mr KohChris...lol:s13:

If you buy this ceramic watch, you can pawn WG in terms of style and watchmaking tech

gold-and-blue-basel-2012.jpg

KohChris

Haha I was just reading WG's thread...he's a joker sia....

But I like that watch...ahem....pls don't scold me mr KohChris...lol:s13:

Half of the forumers says that his rolex is fake.

Sibei sian. If he buy real one also get mistaken by others :s13: :s13:

In the eyes of some singaporeans, a rolex is fake until proven genuine...very hard to haolian with it..

To di siao rolex owners, always haolian and give a smug look to rolex owners and say "real one?"

Tts why Pple like me avoid it...besides the fact that rolex can only be worn in sg but not overseas

Hand chopping in malaysia for rolex

http://www.rolexforums.com/archive/index.php/t-150184.html

Murder in UK for rolex

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-104626/Rolex-robbers-jailed-life.html

fabiano1

image_159.jpg

I was looking at this Baume & Mercier classima series at Cortina. The RRP is $4.8k but after the discount and OCBC cash rebate, it works out to around $3.1k. Do you guys think that it's worth getting?

KohChris

image_159.jpg

I was looking at this Baume & Mercier classima series at Cortina. The RRP is $4.8k but after the discount and OCBC cash rebate, it works out to around $3.1k. Do you guys think that it's worth getting?

Yes. I think its worth it

natas

In the eyes of some singaporeans, a rolex is fake until proven genuine...very hard to haolian with it..

Yes, my friends always ask me, "Your rolex from thailand?" :D

But you see how many dumb pple wearing rolex.....wtf man

I am 1 of the proud dumb wearing rolex. :s12: I wear my rolex every days during office hours but breitling during weekends. :D I drive a dumb car, Lexus SUV. People always question why Lexus n not Toyota. I always reply, it is my money. I wear watch and drive car for myself n not for others. :D

ahboy82

anyone knows if the cortina baume and mercier promotion at 32% off is still around?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.