cant share....though bb in europe can find for 3k flat.....and pelagos 3.5k
In europe with 5 or 10% discount, bb leather under 3k can get, bracelet 3.2k. Pelagos should be closer to 4k.cant share....though bb in europe can find for 3k flat.....and pelagos 3.5k
If that is a tritium dial, the the orangey-beige patina is normal.Is there any recommended place to send this for a full servicing? The hands are in pretty bad shape, lume is kinda yellowish, not sure if it was meant to be that way.
Anyone owns an EPOS? Looks good but can't find much information on it online.
http://www.epos.ch/images/mike1.jpg
About 3.5K SGD
It's on eta 7750, very standard
EPOS - Artistry in Watchmaking - Swiss Made Mechanical Watches
Online seen it going for as low as 2.8k. Other epos is a good buy this not really for that load of cash I can get a nice guinand on 7751 for 2.7k
41.51-01 w

Dad just bought the EPOS against my advice (on basis that I've never heard of it before and the lack of information available on the internet)
I was hoping to hear something good,
I guess it's a not-so-good buy
Metal or leather all can be formal lah.
More dress what in leather.
2k budget can try a stowa antea, 39mm on A10
Antea 390 A 10 - STOWA GmbH & Co.KG
Or those in frederique constant manufacture line
Actually I was looking for those in metal straps leh.. it is also easier to maintain right? Thanks for your reply !
Metal or leather all can be formal lah.
More dress what in leather...
stowa has the option to get metal strap leh.. loh leh
get those on shell cordovan also easy to maintain. but your budget cannot get a nomos. LOL
for your info, some watch maker treat their leather can tahan 200m of salt water for divers leh..