sianz... was thinking to go down to mustafa tmr buy some xmas gifts
now no need liao...

sianz... was thinking to go down to mustafa tmr buy some xmas gifts
now no need liao...
Not sure globally, but i think it is overhyped a few years ago, now the interest in FM is rather lukewarm, and they had some financial troubles during the asian crisis period.
Heard from some dealers that asian buyers of FM now mainly from China.
still can go la, go in the day lor..
My year end hoot, promise myself to stop buying any new ones
Watch looks big on the wrist shot, but not so in real life... It's only 38.8mm
pm me can? can share how much and where you bought this watch?
sama sama thks![]()
very nice watch... clean, simple and elegant.
Collectortime, go to the website can agar figure out the price.
Wat website leh? Pls tell where u buy leh? Pleasssssse....
collectorstime.com
Collectors Time
they've been quite long in the business - as far as I can remember at least a decade? very good prices and you gotta act fast or the piece can be sold quite fast. Missed their chronoswiss opus TWICE.
bought from them a couple of times and delivery no issues.
fedex is here......![]()
Looking at some of the online stores, it's sure cheaper getting from them but is it risky transferring such huge amount of $$$ to them ?
Those swiss brand watches buy online is it under international warranty ?
Thanks.
stowa??? finally it is here at.your.doorstep??
So long as it is dated (most important for any brand), yes it should be covered.
Bought a couple of watches from them, so far so good. I always recommend them to my relatives and frens.
U can so go to their physical shop in KL; i dont think that is any safer. I have asked ard before in other watch forums and everyone said they are good.
Looking at some of the online stores, it's sure cheaper getting from them but is it risky transferring such huge amount of $$$ to them ?
Those swiss brand watches buy online is it under international warranty ?
Thanks.
wonder why they cn discount so much frm the rrp of the watch...do they buy str8 frm the brands itself? cuz the prices in europe also nt so big diff huan leh