have been following your posts on your microbrand on sgrolexclub seeking opinion..... congrats!!!
Haha thanks man! Its been a long journey since then! Building a watch is really not easy haha...even without the movement!
have been following your posts on your microbrand on sgrolexclub seeking opinion..... congrats!!!
Check with richemont alrd?
And I prefer AP Royal Oak Perpetual![]()
Firstly, congrats on ur new brand. It's good to see local brands, regardless the product.
May i ask where are ur watches manufactured? Are these original designs to your brand or OEM?
Think u got wrong person, so I wasn't affected, I looking only at Terraluna and my Perpetual.
not sexposed!!!!![]()
ok i am sure I'll kena left right centre up down for this but......
just from pics alone I still prefer the IWC perpetual over the ALS perpetual leh.![]()
No, it's not the most expensive I have, here's with 2 other of it's new 'friends'
Nv kena la.. I personally find the perpetual too "busy" for an ALS although mayb unfair la. Perpetual calendar dun look busy is like being super ngeow (but hey it's ALS, high standards apply).
If u really like the iwc then go for it. Its only when u get tempted and tried others enough then u know whether u truly like what u had in mind. Dun try to apply this to ur relationships though if u're a settled man or lady (VW bday girl)
Add together think have half a million dollars..................![]()
same here. I find the dial too busy on top of all the subdials. not like I can afford it but.....just not my cuppa.

Omg the Terraluna... That's an amazing watch. What made u choose the perpetual over it?
Not yet, I'll be calling them on Monday to check. Figured I'd try asking the Bros here first if anyone has gotten it authenticated with them before.
Master Ultra Thin Minute Repeater Flying Tourbillon
Hybris Mechanica 11 : Master Ultra Thin Minute Repeater Flying Tourbillon - YouTube
This fellow gonna makes me lost sleep again..

only got one black t shirt guy i saw, doubt it's you... me was wearing white t shirt with a super shining belt...
dont sexposed me![]()
PD?!?!? Eeeeee........ i feel they are a bit like Mont Blanc...
with an ex-jlc senior executive now helming montblanc, mb >> porsche design.
Some pre-owned shops may tell u they can do it but is that enough assurance for u? Unfortunately the rolex and RSC authentication model don't work for other brands. If u alrd bought, bring to service centre to service and double up as authentication will be the best option IMO