Orient Star Handwind – WZ0011DD | Yeoman's Watch Review
this classic is just, wow!
photo belongs to yeoman
dunno if it reached chinatown yet...
best if got rose gold (plated) varient
Wow! Very simple and elegant. Orient Stars are getting prettier
those of you at the gathering pls post pics hor thank u
Sian. Back to office. Probably end at 8pm today. Sigh.
Of cuz we will yatto.
A table with almost 200k worth of watches with a room filled with xmm who keep looking over at our table...
Y need to work so hard sia? U already one of the elites with lots of $. Still not enough mah? I woke up at 12pm & now enjoying at salon. I dont know to pity u or envy u sia :S

those of you at the gathering pls post pics hor thank u

Enquired about a half gold Rolex Daytona in Taiwan and after a conversion of 23.85, the sum comes up to around $19000. How is this price compared to Singapore?
Can post pics of the xmm
Money is never enough for everyone even if for the richest man in the earth.![]()
How's the market for stainless steel Rolex Daytonas now.....easy to get from AD? Retail or below retail? I know these depend on market demand so I'm asking......