The Watch Thread - Part 4

taeception

Is there like a solid link version of the Rolex 6694 bracelet? My father's one is the old variant.. where the links and everything are folded and hollow. Was thinking of getting one if it exists as an upgrade for him.. How much would it roughly cost? Thanks! :s12:

Nakedtoes

Is there like a solid link version of the Rolex 6694 bracelet? My father's one is the old variant.. where the links and everything are folded and hollow. Was thinking of getting one if it exists as an upgrade for him.. How much would it roughly cost? Thanks! :s12:

dun change else the watch is half antique half modern if u get what i mean. check with rolex center wherther they still have the BNOS of the bracelet.. it should cost less then 1 k.. the solid end one cost me abt 1.1 k years back

uplorry

Joining in the Friday fun! With Bonsai...

IMG_20140404_104532.jpg

Azrielsc

Yeah, Ten10 does great work. He also does this:

TPouch_zps9ed99e75.jpg

And this (which I have in dark blue and grey interior):

4TDP-Mar_Eggshell.jpg

And this!

NEODBL2.jpg

Here's one from Kain Heritage: FS:::::Kain new travel case on sale!!

It carries the watches differently from Ten10 designs.

Or you can ask Ten10 to custom one to your liking!

I have another "travel" case, but it is about A5-sized, 2 watches and I think 16 straps! :)

8706646713_0889833d90.jpg

8707770602_1feff53c77.jpg

8706649621_b236036493.jpg

Have fun! :)

hwaa

wah friday see so many delicious watches tak boleh tahan.

from gshock to tag to sub to gmt to daytona to ap to pp. :eek:

uplorry

wah friday see so many delicious watches tak boleh tahan.

from gshock to tag to sub to gmt to daytona to ap to pp. :eek:

We need some ALS, Dufour, FP Journe and the likes! :s12:

adrian_tango

GD350-1B

[/URL]

TGIF!!! :D

This watch comes with vibration alarm/countdown timer & world time, very good for me when i am doing workout in the gym with the vibration countdown timer mode.

info_guy

Yeah, Ten10 does great work. He also does this:

Here's one from Kain Heritage:

It carries the watches differently from Ten10 designs.

Or you can ask Ten10 to custom one to your liking!

I have another "travel" case, but it is about A5-sized, 2 watches and I think 16 straps! :)

Have fun! :)

The leather piece looks good, sturdy and well stitched

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.