The Watch Thread - Part 4

sky00sky

k2 at katong? big time at geylang east there?

both quite popular.

Why don't you try going into a Tag boutique and ask them. Just tell them you got it pre-owned. I have done it for JLC before and they just changed it for me. Of course, they may take the opportunity to introduce you to other models and who knows, maybe you can then start a relationship from there.

Good luck!

thanks alot guys,
maybe try walking into a WoS and try my luck.

Paladium

Thanks. May I know the retail price of black theme ROO usually?

Either around 25k or more from boutique/AD, iirc. Grey pieces i think around 23k?

The black theme quite nice i also like. Hope theres display back for them soon.

Haha i highly doubt so but can always hope lah. :D

You mean black theme discon Liao?

Still in production.

Otherwise there's always the Royal Oak Chronograph. Pre-owned shops can find within your 15k budget.

Think there's pre-owned Roo diver for less than 16k too, although a new grey piece can be had for 18k

yattokame

Either around 25k or more from boutique/AD, iirc. Grey pieces i think around 23k?

Haha i highly doubt so but can always hope lah. :D

Still in production.

Otherwise there's always the Royal Oak Chronograph. Pre-owned shops can find within your 15k budget.

Think there's pre-owned Roo diver for less than 16k too, although a new grey piece can be had for 18k

I read there's gonna be a ltd ed. Blue face chrono with display caseback.

Paladium

I read there's gonna be a ltd ed. Blue face chrono with display caseback.

The ceramic diver already has a sapphire display caseback. Chio boh? :D

8414930043_f7910d6d8d_h.jpg

Jeremy1

i dont think so. but its caseback is solid. hope they will do one with a display caseback.
Bro Triste talking about the 42mm rumour.......................:s12:

I also prefer that....................:)

Jeremy1

How old are u guys btw? Or I probably didnt grow up watching james bond etc...

I watched James Bond Roger Moore first movie, "The Spy Who Love Me".

Think I am the oldest here..........................:o

But definitely not the most Elite here..........................:s13:

ecan07

Hi guys,

After roaming for a while here, and taking a look at some of the shops out there, finally paid for my first watch purchase!

UkPLOIL.jpg

Not as atas as the patek and rolex some of the pros have here, but dada! my first automatic watch!

All in a Day

Hi guys,

After roaming for a while here, and taking a look at some of the shops out there, finally paid for my first watch purchase!

UkPLOIL.jpg

Not as atas as the patek and rolex some of the pros have here, but dada! my first automatic watch!

Congrats! It looks great

Triste

I saw an AP safari without box and papers going for 15 plus k

Great to pick up as a daily beater

Jeremy1

Moi watch is back from complete overhaul..................:)

ZINnocC.jpg

Jeremy1

Hi guys,

UkPLOIL.jpg

Damage ? :s8:

ComicBoy

Hi guys,

UkPLOIL.jpg

Nice watch! Congrats!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.