Jeremy1
let me know if u wanna buy this. got good lobang.
This watch, time reading a bit complicated........................

This watch, time reading a bit complicated........................![]()
For those who like to look into the internal structure of the watch.Still cannot figure wat time it is on the dial.
In my view, strictly for skeleton lovers who dun mind taking more than a glance to tell time.
Moi is just a Technician working in a Sunset MNC......................
Waiting to strike Toto First Prize....................
Advise to you all who are still young, have a degree and follow a good boss................
Don't end up like me no paper, poor, old liao and just kena F by ATB for no logic reason.........................![]()
Still cannot figure wat time it is on the dial.
In my view, strictly for skeleton lovers who dun mind taking more than a glance to tell time.
Jin swee . Will go down jaben one of this days to try try
How much was this?
This one from trusthonestman around usd130
Hi guys. i've got a tag heuer carrera calibre 6 automatic and recent it stop working due to i did not wear it. by reading from the user manual, it's advisable to hand wind the watch using the crown about 15 full revolutions but when reaching the 9 revo, the crown seems to be tighter to turn. Will i break any mechanism in the watch if i continue to wind it? tia
Bro, don't say that man.
I'm sure you'll eventually be able to break out.
Aim for your ROO!!!

It's better to since it's still under warranty ? I presumed ?seriously? i bought it last month only. dont scare me
seriously? i bought it last month only. dont scare me
Wow, all the young elites....................
Moi old liao....................![]()
What elites.. I am still fighting lolz

At least u still got time, moi running out of time liao.................![]()
One reason i enjoy this thread is in getting exposed to different preferences and choices of watches across brands and budgets by all of us.
I fully agrees, and there is no elites here just watch lovers and enjoyers