The Watch Thread - Part 4

Jeremy1

image_zps51bc50ce.jpg

let me know if u wanna buy this. got good lobang.

This watch, time reading a bit complicated........................:s22:

Jeremy1

Still cannot figure wat time it is on the dial.

In my view, strictly for skeleton lovers who dun mind taking more than a glance to tell time.
For those who like to look into the internal structure of the watch.

Triste

Moi is just a Technician working in a Sunset MNC......................:s13:

Waiting to strike Toto First Prize....................:D

Advise to you all who are still young, have a degree and follow a good boss................;)

Don't end up like me no paper, poor, old liao and just kena F by ATB for no logic reason.........................:sad:

Bro, don't say that man.

I'm sure you'll eventually be able to break out.

Aim for your ROO!!!

yattokame

Still cannot figure wat time it is on the dial.

In my view, strictly for skeleton lovers who dun mind taking more than a glance to tell time.

2:35
This skeleton still ok, quite nice. Some skeletons look really bad with trying-too-hard engraving which ends up not here nor there.

BartBass

Hi guys. i've got a tag heuer carrera calibre 6 automatic and recent it stop working due to i did not wear it. by reading from the user manual, it's advisable to hand wind the watch using the crown about 15 full revolutions but when reaching the 9 revo, the crown seems to be tighter to turn. Will i break any mechanism in the watch if i continue to wind it? tia

yattokame

Hi guys. i've got a tag heuer carrera calibre 6 automatic and recent it stop working due to i did not wear it. by reading from the user manual, it's advisable to hand wind the watch using the crown about 15 full revolutions but when reaching the 9 revo, the crown seems to be tighter to turn. Will i break any mechanism in the watch if i continue to wind it? tia

send in for servicing straight away.

Jeremy1

Bro, don't say that man.

I'm sure you'll eventually be able to break out.

Aim for your ROO!!!

Aiming now........................:)

Too much things wanted to buy but too little money to spare................:s13:

crapman

At least u still got time, moi running out of time liao.................:o

Don't say till like that unless it is really your last breath.
Anyway in Singapore, everyone is running out of time. The rat race here is very tough

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.