Anybuttie knows where can find these and for how much?
Here no AD in sg iirc
http://www.nomos-store.com
Anybuttie knows where can find these and for how much?
I'm leaning to the rose gold piece what do u all think? More contrast in colors while the platinum one look dull
Here no AD in sg iirc
http://www.nomos-store.com
At the ALS event now.
The moonphase GL1 is officially now on my buy list.
...Poisoning Dad with Panerai!
Now planning for my Italy trip at the end of the year so must save up for more Pams!!
I'm leaning to the rose gold piece what do u all think? More contrast in colors while the platinum one look dull

Sell lor, replace with a pam.
Yah it was the original size, but it has more or less been accepted that a 44mm is the way to go.
Besides, 47mm can be overwhelming for majority of wrists. I know many say that the case shape for pam 372 is such that it looks more flattering on smaller wrists as compared to previous 47mm.
But I see already all i can say is some of them really deluding themselves. Lugs already overhang so much still say look good. Might as well strap on an alarm clock.![]()

s$126k for platinum and S$107k for gold. Price wise. Gold makes more sense
iceflight kor kor, you know my standard reply, especially for an elite like you:
:![]()
but srsly, i find the rose gold to be warmer too. just get a black strap as well in case you're wearing your black shoes/belt...
you can't go wrong with either!![]()
My leather strap has arrived
I just might get a Flieger for a everyday watch. Would probably be looking at the baumuster - prefer the type B dial for something more interesting.
The lume looks pretty amazing.
I think it looks so much nicer with the leather strap!
Thanks all for the mixed reply, I haven't got to see it yet, last minute got meeting today. I'm still tilted to the Gold, however when I saw it the other night I really cannot really read the 3 dials, very small.... got to try to see clearly this time. Found out that for deployant clasp got to pay S$2.5k more... dun like this kind of policy..... but it's really a nicely made watch
TT01:
Not elite please..... brown strap still ok with black shoes, especially Croc strap..
And thanks for the concern, but GST I always save on anyway... my discount in Singapore, nowhere in the world can match, actually Singapore is one of the cheapest place to get watches
by the time one is loaded enough to afford super-complications, presbyopia gets in the way. !@#$%^&*()_+!
still say you're not elite? maybe you're a humble foreign elite (for not trumpeting that you're an elite) cos you can flash your passport...
wah, you're a zhar boh, but your taste & knowledge in watches (which is developing at an accelerated pace) are even better than some tar boh hor!
amazing!
you're wired like a guy! (compliments, har.)
But still much more to learn from all the korkors and unker t.t here.
So envy elites here can hoot 100k watch wo a blink I want to hoot a daytona also need to think bery long.