my new wallpaper... that is fast
Omg..... the dates so BIG!!!!
my new wallpaper... that is fast
whats the rarest and most elite watch in singapore
sorry, boss!
will try to rmb that, chief!
i did that before but i wonder if he'll mind. might sound like some hei1 bang1 long2 tou2 lao3 da4 liddat...
iceflight is DAI GOR DAI
you can call triste and azrielsc DAI DAI GOR
Just call me: Dai Kor (underwear)![]()
I should slowly abandon thread... all too elite...
I thought PP is already the top liao in the watch making industry ?
The rest of the brands are not really on par.
Zeitwerk?... even if I got 200k I also won't drop it for a watch...
I will drop it on 5 different watch instead.................................................................
Thanks thanks. Actually dun wan to hoot so fast but the flesh is weak....
I've never have any love for AP, even though they make good movements, just looks blocky to me , as Yatto says this one brand do not sing to me, all I hear are croaks![]()
that's the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
iceflight dai kor dai, when i first saw the ap royal oak in print advertisement, i asked myself: "who's dumb enough to name a watch after a tree?" and certainly wasn't enamored with it's octagonal design.
fast forward years later, and the iconic watch collecting nerd/nut/hor in me says the ap royal oak ultra thin jumbo 39mm is a must have in a complete watch collection wor, for the following reasons:
1. it saved ap's bacon from certain bankruptcy and was instrumental in its dramatic turnaround.
2. it remains an iconic gerald genta's design that is echoed in pp's nautilus in its case and integrated bracelet design.
3. it lauched the concept of a luxury s/steel sports watch that cost more than a solid gold watch of that era (how can any brand ***** not like this?)
4. you will eventually fall in love with the octagonal case design that evokes a nautical port hole on a ship/yacht.
5. no one can miss it and mistaken it for anything other than an ap royal oak - distinct, iconic, unique!
6. the bagua shape has some mystical feng shui qualities, no?
cheers!
that's the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
iceflight is DAI GOR DAI
you can call triste and azrielsc DAI DAI GOR
Just call me: Dai Kor (underwear)![]()
I feel ALS is a traditional brand and things like this do not seem to fit into their profile, go look up MB &F , Urwerk, etc..... You will see what I mean
Some look like G shocks to me. Seriously.
hahah.
looks like i'm not the only one who share the opinion that ap royal oak offshores are g-shocks for wealthy watch collectors - same movement in the same basic case, just plenty of different case colors & materials.

Ya lor.. Top of moi wishlist I think also 10% of that ALS nias..![]()
Remember to buy Toto, coming Monday draw $1.6M.
Once strike, u can buy all your dream watch.
I feel ALS is a traditional brand and things like this do not seem to fit into their profile, go look up MB &F , Urwerk, etc..... You will see what I mean
If really tio I really go buy...
Zeitwerk
Natilus
Royal Oak
Panomaticlunar
El Primero
and...
7 different colour of G Shock, one day wear one![]()