yea lor..most places sold out.
there's one S.A in Dickson very -.-'' earlier when I inquired. attitude plus she actually asked me to check it online? eh hello..I totally know how the watch looks like, I need to look at the physical item.
maybe I didn't look like a million bucks so she like that to me![]()
I have tried the sevenfriday P1 before and I think it's ok leh.

too shiny for my liking..cos it's really v big for me. the shine totally magnify the size even more.![]()
which dickson? wisma one?
one way to ensure they serve u properly is to call and enquire beforehand and tell them you wanna try. they know walk-ins are mostly eyeballs.
errr whts marinemaster? seiko ah?
ok if i have the time I willi am going again in June and MAYBE will spend a weekend in tokyo (asking my jap fren to help me get AKB48 theatre tickets hahaha)
yeah wisma's. but regardless I still think there should be a certain level of service. though I'm a walk in I didn't offend you in any way why do I have to put up with your attitude? kinda ruined my mood a little at that moment.![]()
haha i'm a brand ***** remember?![]()
it happens.
if u remember I believe i shared my experience with the AD at RWS. never gonna buy from them.

azimuth? this is 2000+ only. would say seiko is more well known than azimuth.
there's one S.A in Dickson very -.-'' earlier when I inquired. attitude plus she actually asked me to check it online? eh hello..I totally know how the watch looks like, I need to look at the physical item.

Yeah I remember that. Well well, guess it happens. Maybe the S.A happen not to like our faces.![]()
xmm VW, told u before, make use of your asset, that is being a female, get a MALE SA to serve you. Remember, opposite attracts![]()
maybe they had a bad day also?
anyway they take turns to serve customers. even if one person come in just to ask stupid question, there goes their turn.
maybe?but when I'm in a bad mood I don't show it in my working environment..it's plain unprofessional. Yes I'll just talk lesser, but I don't snap at my colleagues when they talk to me.
sharing my joy!
bought earlier this year , was comparing SUB with BLNR but choose BLNR finally...
pix taken just now
pix taken last month
got the scratch while unbuckle my seat belt , darm heart pain t.t
The shiny buckle is one of my peeves of the new Rolexes cos it scratches far too easily. But the your GMT is a beauty. CongratsGuys I am contemplating whether to buy a milgauss...actually have been contemplating for a long time Liao haven't pull the trigger. But I'm wondering I should hold on a little while longer and see if Rolex will update the design of the watch, it's been quite a while since this model was last updated. Anyone got any comments on this?
Never see anyone in BB lol anyway I'm back at home already. (Wanted to go look at BB also as usual no stock) Was around noon when I'm at red army![]()