Thai_Rak_Thai
give me left, anytime!
One was made from hell to withdraw all kinds of torture... the other was crafted in Heaven and is a piece of art...
but the price difference is thousands miles apart.
somehow feel like getting a dssd just to pair off with the King G shock.
ok back to eating grass.![]()
Eh, how does one pair off watches other than couple watch wear with wife/gf/mistress? Wear 1 watch each on both wrists? Haha
I've seen a guy with 3 watches though hahahaha
some IWC rose gold Ltd Ed (27 pc in the world) and something else (i forgot) and a Casio on the belt just to make sure the two other watches run correctly.
super rich fellow but dresses like a kopitiam uncle. wacth collection about 2.5mil.

Blue Blackbay definitely a more subtle look...
Nice purchase! Now you can fight zombies with it![]()

Sighs..makes such perfect couple watch. Burgundy for the lady and Midnight blue for the guy. More cool less cheesy than those watches sold in a pair.
If money is no issue I really will get it as a couple watch lor hahaha.

errrr how did zombies even come into the picture![]()
now that's an idea worth considering. Thanks for that spark!![]()
Nice purchase! Now you can fight zombies with it![]()
errrr how did zombies even come into the picture![]()

I'm moving on to AP/GO liao
unless they make hot pink Black Bay/Sub then I might consider
.... guess what I found with a quick google search?
I taking back my sentence
Omega anyone?

Sighs..makes such perfect couple watch. Burgundy for the lady and Midnight blue for the guy. More cool less cheesy than those watches sold in a pair.
If money is no issue I really will get it as a couple watch lor hahaha.