The Watch Thread - Part 4

xtwis7

Can't wait to wear the camo this Friday and to the watch gathering!

yattokame

somehow feel like getting a dssd just to pair off with the King G shock.

ok back to eating grass.:s12:

yattokame

One was made from hell to withdraw all kinds of torture... the other was crafted in Heaven and is a piece of art...

but the price difference is thousands miles apart.

wow. you couldn't have said it better.

yattokame

Eh, how does one pair off watches other than couple watch wear with wife/gf/mistress? Wear 1 watch each on both wrists? Haha

I've seen a guy with 3 watches though hahahaha

some IWC rose gold Ltd Ed (27 pc in the world) and something else (i forgot) and a Casio on the belt just to make sure the two other watches run correctly.

super rich fellow but dresses like a kopitiam uncle. wacth collection about 2.5mil.

Donten

somehow feel like getting a dssd just to pair off with the King G shock.

ok back to eating grass.:s12:

YES. yatto please do it. been looking at the dssd. i thought its the equivalent to the king g shock. its tall its big. its a good choice! you got no divers at the moment.

iamvintage

I've seen a guy with 3 watches though hahahaha

some IWC rose gold Ltd Ed (27 pc in the world) and something else (i forgot) and a Casio on the belt just to make sure the two other watches run correctly.

super rich fellow but dresses like a kopitiam uncle. wacth collection about 2.5mil.

You sure it's not this guy? :s13:

C1.jpg

Vanilla Way

Blue Blackbay definitely a more subtle look...

Tudor-Black-Bay-Blue-4.jpg

Tudor-Black-Bay-Blue-1.jpg

Tudor-Black-Bay-Blue-3.jpg

Sighs..makes such perfect couple watch. Burgundy for the lady and Midnight blue for the guy. More cool less cheesy than those watches sold in a pair.

If money is no issue I really will get it as a couple watch lor hahaha.

Paladium

Sighs..makes such perfect couple watch. Burgundy for the lady and Midnight blue for the guy. More cool less cheesy than those watches sold in a pair.

now that's an idea worth considering. Thanks for that spark! :s13:

Denieru82

I'm moving on to AP/GO liao :(:(

unless they make hot pink Black Bay/Sub then I might consider :s13:

.... guess what I found with a quick google search?

0008_Pink-Face-and-Pink-Ceramic-Bezel-600.jpg

:vijayadmin::vijayadmin:...

I taking back my sentence

Lol..!!! Taking back your words is like one biting own tongue.. Dun do that.. :p

info_guy

Omega anyone?

Omega_Seamaster_Master_CoAxial_Chrono_560.jpg

Seamaster 8500 still better IMO :o

very good idea. But my wife's wrist is tiny, hmmmm...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.