ecan07
can buy your own spring bar tool and change it yourself![]()
Ah... Is it easy to do?
can buy your own spring bar tool and change it yourself![]()
haha..from start she is trained to be not clingy and be used to not having you around so its a good thing.
having a gf around during NS is good..someone to support you during all the training. my heart always goes out to those recruits when I see them in the bus heading to the ferry terminal. they look like helpless caged kittens being transported to a slaughterhouse like that.![]()

Ah... Is it easy to do?

helpless caged kittens being transported to a slaughterhouse!
I like the way u describe it
Sad to say I broke up during BMT period...the oh-so-familiar-scene-from-ahboystomen
hahaa..im sure you didnt get yourself drenched in rain and seeing your gf get into another man's car right.
Ah... Is it easy to do?
Saw her in another man's car opposite train tracks.. Then train come.. By the time the train past car gone riaos..
Maybe is movie
How is wish I'm in Singapore now........will only be back in August to hoot either bambino or snzh.
errr ya lor
the blue looks interesting.![]()
The Seiko poison has no effect on me as I only need 1 diver. Bought the Bambino as I don't have a dress watch.

Should get another one leh.....what if u are diving halfway then a gorgeous babe diver suddenly asks if u have a diver watch to lend her...? You'd be kicking yourself then!!!
Wa what time you went down yesterday ?? When I called at ard evening there was still stocks for it ..
Our snzh can dive meh? Am going snokerling this weekend and ah Goh told me it's better not to submerge it in water.![]()
haha..from start she is trained to be not clingy and be used to not having you around so its a good thing.
having a gf around during NS is good..someone to support you during all the training. my heart always goes out to those recruits when I see them in the bus heading to the ferry terminal. they look like helpless caged kittens being transported to a slaughterhouse like that.![]()