The Watch Thread - Part 5

gaoxing84

Pam 48. You can do a search on Panerai.com for 40mm sized watches and see what comes up.

It would be tough to find one though, since 40mm Pams are quite rare.

ya quite true. don't buy in Panerai AD direct. no discount.

look for grey dealers, they got lobang overseas, easier to find.

Emospence

ya lor. only way is to increase thickness? haha eat more. lol

been doing pull ups. still want to break my barrier for muscle up. still can't do. body heavy :(
181cm/78kg. :(
that time cut till 69kg. lol now bulking

Cut until so light :eek:

How many pull ups now

gaoxing84

Cut until so light :eek:

How many pull ups now

i was 98kg when about to enter NS.
then r/s ended after i go BMT. then i train! hoot ah! LOLOL
ya. haha my tshirt can wear xs, now can only wear M.
now ah. i used to be zero fighter, cause right arm factured.
then i train till can do.

now ah, on a good day 15? haha trying to do muscle up.
my tricep abit weak. i consider bui bui still. not ripped :(

Vanilla Way

WORLD CUP NATOS

Hi all Daikors and few Didis. In view of the coming world cup xiao mei here is taking in orders for the below world cup natos!Please note that this is on a pre-order basis(around 1 month wait but should be nice in time for the world cup :D) Prices are inclusive of postage to save hassle of meeting up.

Preorder period : Today to 11 May (Sunday)
Accepting bank transfers
Please PM me your orders and provide the following:
-Contact number
-Address
I will reply with my bank details thereafter.

Product details
Lug width: 20mm
Length : Approx 26.5cm

Pls note that colour might differ slightly from pics

PS: I will make full refund in case of unexpected circumstances like item out of stock, arrived too late etc. Thank you for your support!

dahui~

ya lor. only way is to increase thickness? haha eat more. lol

been doing pull ups. still want to break my barrier for muscle up. still can't do. body heavy :(
181cm/78kg. :(
that time cut till 69kg. lol now bulking

It's really technique most of the time.
You may want to improve on your parallel bar dips?
If you are able to breeze through the pull ups and dips, i really don't see how muscle up will be much of a challenge.

Daniel.Y

Fast hand fast leg!
Pls ask him how we can get the good discount :)

Snzh 53, 55, 57 all same price, parallel import no box. Pay by cash or nets.
K model : 175 (best price - good for those who want to mod$
J model : 185
Paros strap lookalike like sailcloth strap : $15

I bought the j model cos I brand ***** and paro strap.

Another kor kor was there to buy seiko monster. Please own up. On mobile, very hard to upload pictures.

yattokame

Another kor kor was there to buy seiko monster. Please own up. On mobile, very hard to upload pictures.

Oh crap I shouldnt have ordered the strap then...? :( sigh

Ok going there this sat :)
Thanks so much pal :)

gumpie

hahaha everytime i see the seiko FFF mod, i go omg should i hoot! haha hoot alr cfm tio kan!

Bro, just 先斩后奏 like me. I'll deal with the fallout from my wife after the watch arrives, I'm just glad it'll be a fallout from a $200 watch not a $2k+ watch. I doubt I'll survive it if my wife expects a new bag like our dai kor's. :s13:

info_guy

I'm waiting for my BB parts to mod my skx007 too from Dagaz :D

Glad to see e brand whores here interested in modding stuffs too :o

I ordered 3 sets of each parts hoping to mod 3, keep 1 for myself and sell off remaining 2 to offset my modding costs :o

gumpie

Did you see if K2 sells deployant clasps?

gaoxing84

It's really technique most of the time.
You may want to improve on your parallel bar dips?
If you are able to breeze through the pull ups and dips, i really don't see how muscle up will be much of a challenge.

haha i wanna improve on my dips. i think its the transition between the movement got problem. haha like i say wrist very weak. haha.

train hard!~

adrian_tango

Ok going there later. :D Thanks for your info!

lingalong

Where is this place you're talking about? XiaoDi want to go, how about do I get there ? :D:D

arcfire

What's the difference between the K and J models?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.