The Seiko poison has no effect on me as I only need 1 diver. Bought the Bambino as I don't have a dress watch.
Join me and get the monster. Haha. Lonely monster
The Seiko poison has no effect on me as I only need 1 diver. Bought the Bambino as I don't have a dress watch.
Jin early! Everyone. Haha. Black monster rocks! Lol

ORIENT BAMBINO
1) Yattokame - black/RG; bought a white/RG for dad and white/steel for cousin
2) oceania - black/RG
3) Vanilla way - white/RG
4) rboyboy - white/steel
5) xtwis7 - white/YG
6) hungpenglee - white/steel
7) intimacyr - white / steel
8) techead - white/YG
9) cichlid - white/RG
10) Pagani Z - white/RG
11) slow_mo - black/RG
12) Paladium - white/RG
13) Fast - black/RG incoming
14) Lemoncicken - white/RG (intending to change to brown strap )
15) irelkZ - white/RG
16) bumdssa - white/RG
17) gurgkle - black/steel (changing to honey calf strap)
18) xyntium - white/RG
19) Dolcefarniente - white/RG
20) BallGag - Black/RG
21) Daniel.Y - White/steel
akan datang (eh still waiting for what?!?! War over already lah! )
1) aerolord
2) billovee
3) a562140
4) S1rius
SEIKO SNZH
1) Yattokame - SNZH57, 02 x SNZH53 (1 for me and 1 for dad)
2) BallGag - SNZH53
3) Donten - SNZH55(FFF mod, dial, bezel)
4) Daniel.Y SNZH57
5) a562140 - blue, white, black, black fff
6) gurgkle - SNZH53
akan datang
1) emospence
Join me and get the monster. Haha. Lonely monster
i am contemplating between the first and second edition variation. imho, their sliverlish bezel really look ugly to me.
Our snzh can dive meh? Am going snokerling this weekend and ah Goh told me it's better not to submerge it in water.![]()

go for custom la..Would you all go for cartier love or blvgari wedding band? White gold.
Since so many elite here. Haha
Right place to ask.
go for custom la..
both my proposal and wedding bands are custom made.
so much cheaper compared to getting it from a normal shop

Snzh57 is 100m water resistant which means
Water Resistant 10 ATM or 100m
- Suitable for recreational surfing, swimming, snorkeling, sailing and water sports.
- NOT suitable for diving.
It doesn't have a screw down crown so be cautious of pulling it out accidentally underwater, which should be pretty unlikely.
those buying snzh like buying in more than 1 variant.
i'm going to make a prediction: next wave will be sbdc001/003![]()