yattokame
The dial look abit purplish leh
Nevermind you mod liao let me hold hand ok![]()
Ya but well......test water see how it is
Anytime darling, anytime
The dial look abit purplish leh
Nevermind you mod liao let me hold hand ok![]()
Yes good deal indeed yrs seiko 200m isst screw in crown?
yea, i heard its abt a day too. thts why im still hesitating to get itI read it somewhere last night. It's pretty dismal, at only about 24 hours.
That's why I want to delete the date on the dial.
I read it somewhere last night. It's pretty dismal, at only about 24 hours.
That's why I want to delete the date on the dial.
is that skx007 too? i got a similar model today too
i got another NATO strap plus the watch = $250![]()
Went down with my friend again with the intention of hooting the snzh53j.. End up become my friend hoot that instead and I got something else..
Can't gpgt imgur trolling zzz
Weeeee
Mr Goh really know how to recommend stuff.. now I know why they said a change of strap can change the whole feel of the watch.
just buy lahhhhhhh
it's really very nice. I know someone here who was looking at the 53, changed to the 57 after seeing the watch!![]()
yea, i heard its abt a day too. thts why im still hesitating to get it
anyways my seiko cocktail hav arrived. Its awesome except for the strap.![]()
Hi guys! I am new to the world of watches and this forum haha. Actually I have been following this thread for months (but this is my first ever post on HWZ) and have suffered lots of poisoning from all those photos that u guys posted. But I have finally made a purchased today because of this thread! I was down at K2 at around 5 plus with my gf and bought myself a 57 haha(The uncle said i got the 9th piece today). Fell in love with it as soon as i first saw it at the shop.
Thanks a lot guys for the wonderful recommendation!! I almost hoot the Bambino haha but lucky i waited and saw this beauty.
lai lai lai.. come lim more no day no night poison... muahahaha...

Hi guys! I am new to the world of watches and this forum haha. Actually I have been following this thread for months (but this is my first ever post on HWZ) and have suffered lots of poisoning from all those photos that u guys posted. But I have finally made a purchased today because of this thread! I was down at K2 at around 5 plus with my gf and bought myself a 57 haha(The uncle said i got the 9th piece today). Fell in love with it as soon as i first saw it at the shop.
Thanks a lot guys for the wonderful recommendation!! I almost hoot the Bambino haha but lucky i waited and saw this beauty.

So bro which one u like most? I see so many I headache sia... Getting more and more undecided!
OH
MY
GAWD
this is what i aiming for. snzh55 with FFF dial mod, our dials should reach us soon since its from Hong Kong, cant wait man
OH
MY
GAWD
Is that the last snzh57j1?tomorrow go down like waste of time liao. Can anybody who is going down check with mr goh how often do he restock? My house damn far (live at west) from his shop, don't want a wasted trip
if only I had seen this earlier...... oh well.....