hungpenglee
Eh sorry the guru is not me leh.....
I hope someone can point us in the right direction....
Try email yobokies see if he has any. He is the most likely source to have it i suppose.
That's the new mini monster. Lol. Just release not long ago. ! Monster has a cult following one. Haha. Thailand got a lot of crazy colorsThank you for the chance!!!!
Shiok.
I'd say both. The monster is quite......in the words of one of my cousins, "chunky and funky". I showed them the pica of the 53 and 57 and it can be a casual/dressy watch when fitted with the sailcloth strap.
Mr goh has a white mini with blue circumference at the dial, and the numerals on the bezel is colored blue from 0 to 20, the rest being black. Quite nice IMHO.
The thin bezel 24 inch? I quite gian too. Using u23hm![]()
Never buy watch but a monitor this time. Any bros here live in the west??![]()
But please keep us updated if you found the solution ok. If even the guru u dunno, I think hopes are slim le....
Btw, I wanted to one shot whack Bambino at Tanjong Katong Complex just now. At the first floor there is a shop which sells many Orient watches, but his price is rediculous lor. I asked for the white/RG, he told me retail price is $300ish and after discount is $247. WAH...
With bencoolen selling ard $190, I take a cab down, I still can save money lor...
hi guys, Im looking for an omega deville st moritz co axial. Saw online for 5680 SGD, no papers or box, is it worth it?
Aiya. Ord personnel all is abit broke one. Haha been there so I know and you're offered, must as well and I get to meet a yandao in real life! Win win for me!
The thin bezel 24 inch? I quite gian too. Using u23hm
Nope S2340l.![]()
I wouldn't recommend you buy without box and papers, it will severely affect your resale value.
Try email yobokies see if he has any. He is the most likely source to have it i suppose.
But please keep us updated if you found the solution ok. If even the guru u dunno, I think hopes are slim le....
Btw, I wanted to one shot whack Bambino at Tanjong Katong Complex just now. At the first floor there is a shop which sells many Orient watches, but his price is rediculous lor. I asked for the white/RG, he told me retail price is $300ish and after discount is $247. WAH...
With bencoolen selling ard $190, I take a cab down, I still can save money lor...
just factor into price when you buy. after 10 years or so most watches are sold without boxes/papers anyway. of course new in box fetches a premium regardless the age.
sometimes the opportunity and timing is just too good to pass up e.g. a rare piece that doesn't come up on sale often. i'll just bite the bullet.
Yes there are 2 watches shops in the ground floor.1 is Vincent watch.. I dun even bother to go in to browse.. Straight away go up k2
Too bad I stay very far else I believe I would visit k2 Mr goh quite often.

Any more stock for the seiko snzh53? Looks good, where is k2 located at?
How much is it? Thanks Bros!
since on the topic of strap, my friend intro me to this. come nicely packaged in a leather pouch.
Kainheritage
ohhh. haha that's quite good too! i wanna upgrade. waiting for money!
btw, anthony from strap 66 fast hand fast leg.
ready in 2 days. haha money fly again!
but his email replies not friendly one. abit guai lan
kain heritage quite ex too right?