The Watch Thread - Part 5

rboyboy

I cannot appreciate those fusion and french food. So small piece how to eat full?
I love my big bowl of fishball noodle soup, must order big bowl. Dip the fishball into chilli with soya sauce and finish the entire bowl of soup and sweat like mad. Thats life man!!! So damn shiok!!! Or laksa. Or kway chup. Or fish soup. Fancy dining just doesnt fancy me hahaha....maybe i born to be 粗人

We all spend on diff things in life. Some more on food, some on cars, watches etc but who is to judge? Your money, you spend you shiok can liao. :) just make sure u always put food on the table for the family and a roof over their heads. The rest is secondary.

Billovee maybe our next watch gathering patronise your stall? :)

Yeah man,the pig organ soup from Albert St FC is really shiok and their braised pork too! :s12:

yattokame

I also like hawker food! Especially food like satay, BBQ chicken wings etc

Oh i just found a pretty nice food court in the basement of tangs plaza.
Ok before ppl shoot me and say what atas and stuff......i dun go there all the time but the fishball noodle quite nice and the satay too! Got air con also so comfy (and also quite a lot of pretty girls lah hahahaha).

I actually just drank the satay sauce like that cos its so nutty and thick so shiok! Hahaha.....

Sorry ah OTOT

Benedetto13

How to get such strong lume??? My snzh57 and Orient Makos are never this bright, and barely last more than 30mins also... :(

Actually I don't really mind how long it lasts, I charged it using my wife's iphone flashlight for ten seconds, then I off the light and show it to her, she went wow and I smiled. To me, good enough :)

Diff ppl diff taste. I bought a few also.
U like then nice lor. Dun like not nice lor.
Like until now i still cannot appreciate a Pam or Royal oak.

Second this. Very true! I still don't know how to appreciate a pam and recently I saw my boss wearing one. Think he just bought it.

I also like hawker food! Especially food like satay, BBQ chicken wings etc

hungry..........................

kwaychapy

I cannot appreciate those fusion and french food. So small piece how to eat full?
I love my big bowl of fishball noodle soup, must order big bowl. Dip the fishball into chilli with soya sauce and finish the entire bowl of soup and sweat like mad. Thats life man!!! So damn shiok!!! Or laksa. Or kway chup. Or fish soup. Fancy dining just doesnt fancy me hahaha....maybe i born to be 粗人

We all spend on diff things in life. Some more on food, some on cars, watches etc but who is to judge? Your money, you spend you shiok can liao. :) just make sure u always put food on the table for the family and a roof over their heads. The rest is secondary.

Billovee maybe our next watch gathering patronise your stall? :)

some one called me?

yattokame

I was thinking maybe we can have a gathering at pek kio hawker in the evening or night. Theres this night stall that sells cheap tsz-char......taste not fantastic but can mask it out with more chilli and beer hahahhaa.....

But i must say the clinics there not very friendly. The doctor quite fierce one and the other clinic doctor always not in one.

kwaychapy

I was thinking maybe we can have a gathering at pek kio hawker in the evening or night. Theres this night stall that sells cheap tsz-char......taste not fantastic but can mask it out with more chilli and beer hahahhaa.....

But i must say the clinics there not very friendly. The doctor quite fierce one and the other clinic doctor always not in one.

Pek Kio hawker got this famous prawn noodle stall - Still have?

FaNtAsIuM

Have a great Sunday everyone!
Td3eMGL.jpg

yattokame

Have a great Sunday everyone!
Td3eMGL.jpg

U drive an alfa?? Woah. I miss my old 156 JTS and Brera. :) fantastic cars to drive.
After my 156 i actually was looking at the TT and all but something was just not right. Then itchy fingers went to try the brera and it was a done deal the next day LOL

gaoxing84

when gathering and go eat zi char together?

then 1 x watch picture post here! lol

coern

Yes but Jin ex...me no money :sad:

Can try taobao or chinese website, probably can get a similar item at a fraction of the price. buy YMMV, buyer beware... ;)

you're buying this to swop onto a tag carrera? or a micro brand watch?

coern

Oh i just found a pretty nice food court in the basement of tangs plaza.
Ok before ppl shoot me and say what atas and stuff......i dun go there all the time but the fishball noodle quite nice and the satay too! Got air con also so comfy (and also quite a lot of pretty girls lah hahahaha).

I actually just drank the satay sauce like that cos its so nutty and thick so shiok! Hahaha.....

Sorry ah OTOT

the seating there is severely limited. the last time i went to Tangs, ended up eating at the mustard incident (hotdog shop) opposite krispy kreme instead...

yattokame

the seating there is severely limited. the last time i went to Tangs, ended up eating at the mustard incident (hotdog shop) opposite krispy kreme instead...

Errr i usually go outside lunch hour so still not so bad heeheehee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.