Baby smooth arm one of course is mine lah.
Really? I don't know that one.From what I read, trans fat (partially hydrogenated oils) are more or less gone from Singapore. AVA has banned it. Fully hydrogenated oil I thought is ok.
We both have hairless arms, so should be quite matching...Nice Linde Werdelin. I want to hold your hands too.![]()
. Is that a P-series? Or has it switched to Q-series already? Mine is peice P704 out of 800.Matches your car well! Haha!
I think you need straps to match with your shoes/belt/underwear/etc!
I really must meet you.....strap god
LOL

PAM 312 on a Fri...
Really? I don't know that one.
But still makes no difference for me. I just do not eat vegetable oils. In order to extract any kind of oil from soy, rape seed (canola), corn, cottonseed, sunflower...etc, they have to use industrial solvents like hexane to do it. There are lab tests that show presence of hexane in oils that have been extracted by it. I'm simply not going to poison my body, and I strongly encourage my own family to do the same (though it very hard especially with the kids).
When you squeeze olives, coconut, palm fruit, you get oil. When you cut up some meat, there's oil. Those are the kinds of oil I'll eat.
Awesome, yatto-san!! Btw, how are the kids and ur dad?
wah kao! just hoot again! jin siao on!
Wah you paid full retail. Heh, so I guess we need to take twin watch shots someday. Is that a P-series? Or has it switched to Q-series already? Mine is peice P704 out of 800.
Watch size looks good for you!

will sell my 005 for this. LOLOL.
or buy a 024. lol
but i think better to concentrate on my IWC 7 days
thanks to the guys who came down to give moral support and join in the orgy (hahahaha.....) but really.... I must say I look damn cui. two of you are tall and stylish. another one got the baby face so cute.
I is bui, short, and no style. LOL. But I know I got aura (B.O.)...... was that why you guys left so early?
wife not too happy - she hates panerai. but well......she still sent me a text and said happy father's day and that's my (sexpensive) present..... and appreciating all I have done for our families.......touched to be appreciated.
It's gonna be a busy night![]()
24, almost every meal i eat have meat. dont eat breakfast though since my work starts at noon and i wake up at noon. so 2 meals a day. pants size around 27-28...

Canola (actual name is rape seed, they invented canola so it sounds better) was used to make engine lubricants before they discovered how to make it edible. It's an easy crop to grow cos pests would not touch it.so for cooking n frying, wat oil is good? olive oil is good, but expensive. my mother in law likes to fry, n i always thought canola or sunflower seed is beter.
haha got this BNIB < a year ago... got many scratches on the bezel liao, but ok lah... living quite well with it.
me wanna get a Submariner Date within the next 1-2 years initially, but i also like the Daytona (black dial)... and the gf said the Daytona is nicer...![]()
maybe set aside a few thousands a year. then 5 years later, use the $$ to hoot a Daytona. haha
hey yandao, I rem you were doing some laser engraving for the buckle or something....? can share again? thanx ah![]()