aerolord

For my new Tudor bros!

Henabi and Thai_Rak!

gXfj2cL.png

and this pic I took recently, love the gold hand!

mSKSE7b.png

Been listening to this version of Canon for quite sometime!

Denieru82

Lost enthusiasm for the retrograde liao
Maybe it was just cheap thrill
:(

21ez0w6.jpg

So what will be next poison..? :s22:
Something not cheap will be good as it will last longer (the enthu feeling)? :)
How about pp Ap vc als.. The standard big 3 and the new kid on the street.. :D

iceflight

Both don't speak to me although the Zenith appeals to me more......but no date function...

Firstly, thanks for the recommendation to Ichiran..... fantastic, going again on friday... everything fantastic and therefore worth the queue.

about the watch you are trying, isn't it in about the same genre as your Pam? It's time to hoot something so painful and satisfying yet serious...that it will ease the itch for a while.... a perpetual in the likes of ALS or PP?

Never like AP for me, but that's me... VC has so many 土豪 chinese owners it's not something I'll like to be associated with .... 僵尸单炖 .... what a stylish name....

gaoxing84

There you go again... Not considering the IWC Perpetual Calendar?

that one hoot already. really need to spam grass.
but waiting only yatto. hoot! that one is sex!

btw how much yatto paid for his pp ah?

Denieru82

Firstly, thanks for the recommendation to Ichiran..... fantastic, going again on friday... everything fantastic and therefore worth the queue.

about the watch you are trying, isn't it in about the same genre as your Pam? It's time to hoot something so painful and satisfying yet serious...that it will ease the itch for a while.... a perpetual in the likes of ALS or PP?

Never like AP for me, but that's me... VC has so many 土豪 chinese owners it's not something I'll like to be associated with .... 僵尸单炖 .... what a stylish name....

Oh my god.. This is some leadership quality words from our 1st dai to 3rd dai.. (Dai kor dai to dai kor).. I can smell what is going on, "either u endure the hardship and ride the boat with me or u can just drown in your little dream world"..!? :eek:

No pain no talk la..!!!

DRTrHlp.jpg

51DFDED3-9B3F-4B2F-A2AE-D3AAF84440A7_zpsfd8keohn.jpg

shut-up-and-take-my-money-710x445.jpg

you_want_the_truth_big_think.jpg

Tio combo (all the pic combine).. :D

I am inspired..!!! :)

Joking.. :o

Denieru82

I've never try getting my wife to do wrist shot with me! Later she say I siao!!!

Same here.. When I got my first luxury watch, Itook a photo with hHP and put it as my HP wallpaper because was super excited and loving it.. She saw already say i siao.. :s13:

Henabi

So sweet, your wife wrist shot with u the whole day.. :)
Never say u siao siao ah..? Haha.. :s12:

At first she will. But I show here wjere I posted amd the comments from you all...

Now She seasoned liao. And she even ask me: "nv take watch photo and post ah?!?!" Lolx...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.