The Watch Thread - Part 6

Thai_Rak_Thai

There are many currencies on Earth. But only one watch to the Moon... (which is not true of course :p )

jase07

1.2 mil right?? check with u once the packaging tear off mean not sealed the price drop to what?

less than 1.2, closer to 1 mil.

paper box gone still got a plastic wrapper inside, considered single sealed. single and double not much diff. if totally open not sealed, price will drop but don't know how much. cause once its open, don't think customer would even wanna consider already.

arthur5011

They are a grey dealer - another forummer have bought from them before. No complaints from him so far.....
Next to jackroad is kame kichi, another big shop also. Houseiki hiroba at shibuya and GMT at shinjuku also not bad :)

Do call the shop before making your way down to make sure the piece is available. Bring your passport to get tax rebate. They may charge for credit card usage though.

Which one are u looking at, care to share? :)

haha.. i fall in love with PAM 505 since it was release last year.. the price on jackroad website is cheaper the THG quote me.. but the price can still nego if i really want to get it from THG.. so i dont know should i go for grey or stick with AD

Nakedtoes

less than 1.2, closer to 1 mil.

paper box gone still got a plastic wrapper inside, considered single sealed. single and double not much diff. if totally open not sealed, price will drop but don't know how much. cause once its open, don't think customer would even wanna consider already.
Thanks for sharing... Few lucky ppl like u got the chance to handle unique expensive watches.

jase07

Thanks for sharing... Few lucky ppl like u got the chance to handle unique expensive watches.

thanks bro. ya i considered myself very lucky to be able to handle some exclusive pieces. Of course if u guys don't mind, i'll continue to share with you guys. Just thought will be appreciation to some, and motivation to some like me. Trying to work myself towards owning one in the near future. well hopefully.

ohh i just remembered something, a AP piece came in today. I take picture later.

jase07

Anybody like rose gold + Skeleton?
BQJSHxi.jpg

yattokame

Anybody like rose gold + Skeleton?
BQJSHxi.jpg

if u had this 6 mths earlier, Triste would have hooted from you.
we were looking at the SS version also. he almost got it in Japan but it was sold just before he arrived.

yattokame

haha.. i fall in love with PAM 505 since it was release last year.. the price on jackroad website is cheaper the THG quote me.. but the price can still nego if i really want to get it from THG.. so i dont know should i go for grey or stick with AD

jackroad got pam505 meh.....? I thought sold out? I assumed you're getting brand new since you compare with THG....
¥Ñ¥Í¥é¥¤ ¥é¥¸¥ª¥ß¡¼¥ë¥³¥ó¥Ý¥¸¥Ã¥È¥Ö¥é¥Ã¥¯¥·¡¼¥ë¥Ç¥¤¥º[PAM00505] PANERAI 3 | ¥á¥ó¥º ¿·ÉÊÏÓ»þ·×

お取り寄せ
means they can arrange to get one for you - the thing is that due to forex fluctuations the price is not fixed......I remember I read this somewhere on their website

but they do have a preowned lah.....
¥Ñ¥Í¥é¥¤ ¥é¥¸¥ª¥ß¡¼¥ë¥³¥ó¥Ý¥¸¥Ã¥È¥Ö¥é¥Ã¥¯¥·¡¼¥ë¥Ç¥¤¥º[PAM00505] PANERAI 3 | ¥á¥ó¥º Ãæ¸ÅÏÓ»þ·×

all the best!!! :s12:

yattokame

Retail 470k. About 25% disc.
I'm gonna hoot the person who says hoot first talk later ah!!! Hahahahhahaha

Sorry for poor photo quality. My damn hands were shaking hahahaha

iV3RsOn

was about to end work until i saw ur post... can't resist...

hoot-first-talk-later-en-ffffff

Henabi

yatto...your hands are shaking because they can't resist the beauty and want you to HOOT FIRST TALK LATER!!! hahaahah

kokchoong

you mean this? :)

20140715_191924_zpsie8x8naf.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

Henabi

A parmigiani?

should be a parmigiani bugatti

not a Clementi 3-Room flat lah... 470K can be an existing 4-room in Singapore liao

or a new BTO 5-room HDB

if 3-room still got 100K-150K left to zhng the house till swee swee

or a Semi-D/Bungalow in Malaysia ^.^

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.