Bo lang like cheap seiko, all like atas Swiss watch![]()
Rolex sports models like sub and gmt 2 will cost $920 for complete overhaul. It comes with 2 years warranty after service.i suppose most ppl dont service their rolex till it spoils. cos it's quite the workhorse.
have heard somewhere servicing is about $800 up? but hten again, many workshops outside can service a rolex. if you get preowned without warranty then just service outside lor
narrowed down to 2 speedmaster variation
Numbered edn speedmaster " first omega in space"
Original speedmaster with Hesalite
should I stick to the classic piece which is about 1k cheaper or go for the number edn...damned![]()
MSRP $5.5K....
i can't find any AD that will give discounts on these.
new buckle!
There are many speedmasters but there is only 1 moon watch. ... The 3570.50
.... just buy what you like, take note of the features e.g. manual wind vs autoyes that's true. everything else is an attempt to milk the watch that landed on the moon.
however, as the speedmaster wasn't designed specfically to be an astronaut watch in the first place.... just buy what you like, take note of the features e.g. manual wind vs auto
I actually asked a few pages back. Plus i called many ADs. Only a couple had it in stock.Omg. You should have asked all the friendly souls here
Do explain yourself..![]()
Nowadays poly student wear rolex sports models . Jin muddy.I think its a bit overkill for a poly student to wear a 5k watch and especially wearing it once a week. Since you are quite well to do, I guess its perfectly fine
Well of course the pam 000I like the pam with the up n down logo. Is there a basic pam with up n down logo to recommend?
Yep and there are MANY 'everything else' versions around haha
. "earthphase" perhaps I think its a bit overkill for a poly student to wear a 5k watch and especially wearing it once a week. Since you are quite well to do, I guess its perfectly fine
As long as you can afford it, it's not overkill ba....my first watch also ppl keep staring at me in school...and also when taking public transport....

Rolex datejust black MOP dial with diamonds lol...I dun really fancy sports watches

Diamonds..![]()