The Watch Thread - Part 7

rachdanon

brought out 2 watches today. I wonder how many of us here take more than 1 watch out daily, not seow right, lol.
15747435283_5c2cce01c6_b.jpg

Will only be seow if u wear both.....on same wrist.:s13: The bezel on the MM looks like dat one or worn until colour ran.

yattokame

crazy monday.
swarmed with work non-stop. haven't even had lunch and the adrenalin keeps me from feeling hungry.

rachdanon

crazy monday.
swarmed with work non-stop. haven't even had lunch and the adrenalin keeps me from feeling hungry.

Thanks to modern communication our lives have not improved, but only doing business faster and making more money. Just in the 90s we were still waiting for letters to arrive by snail mail. Soon we will realise we cannot even read let alone handle 150 emails a day. Yes it happened to me, I counted.

slow_mo

Thanks to modern communication our lives have not improved, but only doing business faster and making more money. Just in the 90s we were still waiting for letters to arrive by snail mail. Soon we will realise we cannot even read let alone handle 150 emails a day. Yes it happened to me, I counted.

Emails are fast, furious and endless. In the mist of making money, don't forget to spend time with your family and friends.

Paladium

okie here you go:
in real life unlike the catalog pic its hard to get all the gold accents bright, so its all quite muted and blends into the other colours that the reflections catch.

the bezel has the glossy appearance of sapphire finish, that is more *bling* than the gold accents to me.

That bezel and the dome hardlex is what makes it so attractive.

chickenbackside

After that "AP"... I don't know what to think any more.
I kinda feel sorry for the guy.

I mean, if he knew it were a fake, he wouldn't have posted it right?

So the assumption is that, he bought it thinking that it was real, and hence probably was duped himself, and is still in the dark...

Until now...

If he comes back and reads the thread...

slow_mo

I kinda feel sorry for the guy.

I mean, if he knew it were a fake, he wouldn't have posted it right?

So the assumption is that, he bought it thinking that it was real, and hence probably was duped himself, and is still in the dark...

Until now...

If he comes back and reads the thread...

Well... A while back, there's someone who intentionally posted a couple of replicas (not fakes). To each his own...

ComicBoy

Wow ... have not visited this site for a while and suddenly it has jumped so many pages! Took me a while to catch up.

I have been poisoned ... likely by Bro Yatto ... and now considering getting a PP for myself. In particular this model, the Nautilus 5712G-001 White Gold, which I believe is what Bro Yatto has.

5712_10.jpg

Anyone can advice how much it cost?

Paging Bro yatto....

yattokame

Wow ... have not visited this site for a while and suddenly it has jumped so many pages! Took me a while to catch up.

I have been poisoned ... likely by Bro Yatto ... and now considering getting a PP for myself. In particular this model, the Nautilus 5712G-001 White Gold, which I believe is what Bro Yatto has.

5712_10.jpg

Anyone can advice how much it cost?

Paging Bro yatto....

alamak lah you so long never come back

AWOL is a chargeable offence okay!!! :s13:

mine is the stainless steel one, this one is WG leh...... I vaguely rem it's close to 60k?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.