so tempted with this ... i like watches with red text!
You're still studying? So young, so shiok!
Studying Masters or Degree currently?![]()
Super nice strap!!!!!! You made it yourself?
hw much u buy?![]()
for a moment there i thought you dyed your hand white......

Any love for this JLC here?
). My multi-festival watch... Chinese New Year, Valentine Day, National Day and Christmas
MEH THE HUAT BE WITH YOU!!!!!
杆你拿!!!!!![]()
柑 leh dun anyhow gan
Any love for this JLC here?
That's a beautiful seiko. Quite a vintage piece right?NIce~! What model is it and roughly how much?
HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR TO ALL!
Today I'd like to tap on the collective knowledge of the experienced pros here.
Sometime in the near future, I'd like to purchase an Omega Speedy Reduced(3510.50 or the likes of), as my first watch above 1k (my humble but much loved collection includes 2 seikos, still a NSF la hehe).
I have seen some models going for around $1.5k-ish on chrono24 and ebay, my qn is would I be able to get those for that price at local second hand dealers, or would it be much higher?
And also, which second hand dealers would you recommend with a good range of speedy's?
NIce~! What model is it and roughly how much?
Personally I'll save up a bit more cash and go for the speedy pro 3570.50. The original speedy. Can get decent Pre-owned for less than 3k

That's a beautiful seiko. Quite a vintage piece right?
Bro a562140, can share where you obtained it?
Sent from here using GAGT