not true. some ah beng is no qualification, that's why family cannot or don't dare hire them. scare later ppl say.
eh some family is do food business one, coffee shops or what.. all baller one.
just seen some lao bengs with their young ah lians, entire bunch of them, drives ferrari, maserati hor.
then the rolex daytona is iced out one. the gf wear AP ROO hor.
carrying branded bags. that leader wore versace tee with bling bling..
damn satki but no fashion sense. hahaha
the entire entourage, i see them, all AP, Cartier, Pam-Ferrari, Rolex. lol
but not tiong leh. haha
Hope your granny will be fine. Polyclinic always crowded even before 8am. Crazy!
not true. some ah beng is no qualification, that's why family cannot or don't dare hire them. scare later ppl say.
eh some family is do food business one, coffee shops or what.. all baller one.
just seen some lao bengs with their young ah lians, entire bunch of them, drives ferrari, maserati hor.
then the rolex daytona is iced out one. the gf wear AP ROO hor.
carrying branded bags. that leader wore versace tee with bling bling..
damn satki but no fashion sense. hahaha
the entire entourage, i see them, all AP, Cartier, Pam-Ferrari, Rolex. lol
but not tiong leh. haha

I want to go sell hokkien mee already![]()
Still can xian ah lian and wear rolex. wait must whack gold rolex more satki![]()

If I'm not wrong this one should be less than SGD14,000
+1 for truth.
But some families do hire their sprogs even if they never study that much. Just aim for the bare minimum for some legitimacy, then ho seh liao.
Last time knew this guy who work in his dad's estate management company (they specialise in industrial buildings, owning the whole block), then his whole is some relaxed 9-5 one, collecting and monitoring rent payments. All that was required was a private diploma (probably a bit lesser than real world demands)
Some more he still said that when he graduated, his dad presented with a two-tone Yachtmaster II. He only likes big watches (cause self proclaimed big wrists, and also young people taste), so the other piece is a Royal Oak Offshore, and the "understated" one is an IWC.
As for cars, for him the current one is an Audi S3 (tuned). He considered that "entry level", and talked about an Aventador by 35.
That's life for you.![]()
dude, not just gold rolex.
iced out. bling bling
something like this. baller watch
http://luxuryvolt.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/rolex-daytona-1986-christies.png[IMG][/QUOTE]
But knowing your current watch collection, you [B]really[/B] want such a bling piece? Nice for wedding dinners, or all-out party, but hard to think of other situations where it would work.
I like the Daytona, but only in steel or at most, white gold (stealth bling at its finest).
Stuff like the leopard (which I saw on display before) is a no-go. Even the dad frowned on it when I half-jokingly suggested it as lottery grail.:s13:
Sian.... No drive Ferrari and wear Versace tee
I need a lao Beng sugardaddy
But knowing your current watch collection, you really want such a bling piece? Nice for wedding dinners, or all-out party, but hard to think of other situations where it would work.
I like the Daytona, but only in steel or at most, white gold (stealth bling at its finest).
Stuff like the leopard (which I saw on display before) is a no-go. Even the dad frowned on it when I half-jokingly suggested it as lottery grail.![]()
fu-er-dai. lol no real world experience. once their parents gone. haha they probably squander their wealth away cause they can't actual work or live without money.

haha no haha unless i am true baller. haha
too gangsta hahaha
i think batman rollie alr damn bling
hey bro rmb me?
i got the classique back in May! It cost <7k for the 38.5mm classique
think grande is ~11k before discount.
No baller, versace top. Only me, my trusty beater sub and my redwings. I love leather, beater stuffs. But a full gold sub or rg daytona is poison to me.
Side thread, last month i had a rough day. Decided to call it a day and board a cab home. The cab uncle turn to see me and ask which construction site i going hahahah
Sorry no offense to construction site people etc. i am just laughing at how dark and dusty I must looked that day cause i really had a bad day
http://i.imgur.com/eNu6jLP.jpgMG][/QUOTE]
Never go back use ice lemon tea wash hair. Lol
one can enough to use???