I lub this dip dip
Saw a Rolex 114060 going for $8967 at a budget shop in Tokyo called Donki. Worth getting? Haha.
Time to go home... Loving the apple watch.![]()
Undoubtedly the most functional and accurate watch in this thread
On a flip side - the most useless bracelet when the battery is dry... And it does go dry within 24 to 36 hours of usage.
Gahment wanna climb hor. Really is need degree. Local grad. Easy up. Mso is like cmi Haha. Been in civil service for 4 years. I know what I am talking about or maybe my agency cmi Haha.
It's time to change lor haha cannot stagnant. I is unisim one haha not upz

They got discrimination for unisim one ah.![]()
gahment usually will take in more of local uni grad
starting pay for local uni grad is 3.3k
unisim students have to por your way up.
if can, work 6-9 years can get around 5-6k. if you POR up
Anyone got experience with grand calender complications (not perputual calender)?
for calendar complications, there are a few types:
- Simple Calendar: show date or day-date
- Annual Calendar: Day, Date, month, Year
- Perpetual calendar: automatically adjust to leap year.
- Equation of Time: stars, star signs etc
- Moon phase
so which one are you referring to?
for calendar complications, there are a few types:
- Simple Calendar: show date or day-date
- Annual Calendar: Day, Date, month, Year
- Perpetual calendar: automatically adjust to leap year.
- Equation of Time: stars, star signs etc
- Moon phase
so which one are you referring to?
Wow, equation of time.
Jin satki