soilwork

Mid week bump

2rrlbae.jpg

I lub this dip dip

rachdanon

Saw a Rolex 114060 going for $8967 at a budget shop in Tokyo called Donki. Worth getting? Haha.

wristceptor

IMG20151216205512.jpg

Anyone heard of Radhem watches or their straps?

Not a strap person, are Crazy Horse straps any good?

They're giving straps free (but not really free, got shipping fee) on website

http://radhem.sg/

greenbeam1980

Just went to HG last eve to check out on Tudor Pelogas blue. Was told by my friend there's a price increase for Rolex and Tudor recently in oct. Range from 2 to 3%. Luckily, I bought my submariner in May. Heng ah.....

kokjj87

Gahment wanna climb hor. Really is need degree. Local grad. Easy up. Mso is like cmi Haha. Been in civil service for 4 years. I know what I am talking about or maybe my agency cmi Haha.

It's time to change lor haha cannot stagnant. I is unisim one haha not upz

They got discrimination for unisim one ah. :s8:

gaoxing84

They got discrimination for unisim one ah. :s8:

gahment usually will take in more of local uni grad

starting pay for local uni grad is 3.3k

unisim students have to por your way up.
if can, work 6-9 years can get around 5-6k. if you POR up

kokjj87

gahment usually will take in more of local uni grad

starting pay for local uni grad is 3.3k

unisim students have to por your way up.
if can, work 6-9 years can get around 5-6k. if you POR up

Ahh I see.
But for government. Do they consider unisim as local?
Or do they have a separate path for it?

Panzerf

Anyone got experience with grand calender complications (not perputual calender)?

Henabi

Anyone got experience with grand calender complications (not perputual calender)?

for calendar complications, there are a few types:
- Simple Calendar: show date or day-date
- Annual Calendar: Day, Date, month, Year
- Perpetual calendar: automatically adjust to leap year.
- Equation of Time: stars, star signs etc
- Moon phase

so which one are you referring to?

Thoughtexperiment

Wow, equation of time.

Jin satki

- Moon phase

Ed.YEO

- Moon phase

Wow, equation of time.

Jin satki
:D 买个石英款的。。。一切要求都能一次解决掉!:D
accurist-watches-the-greenwich-masters-watch-gmt320w-p27528-18670_zoom.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.