Strawberry_Cream
i went to thong sia by public transport.
reach there t-shirt soaked.
pple ask mi, outside raining ah?
i went to thong sia by public transport.
reach there t-shirt soaked.
pple ask mi, outside raining ah?![]()

not sure. maybe u can call and check? mine have international warrantythong sia do regular serving for Seiko ?
just got my bambino today!!!
Guys, perhaps you have saw the latest ball watch advertised recently at FB for the ball limited edition magneto valor. It's limited to 399 pieces worldwide and it's been all taken.
I've been offered by a friend who is willing to let his slot go. Number 205/399. Rrp is about $6450 sgd. Just wonder if it's a really good buy.
Comments pls?
anyone know is ball watch is good?im looking at ball hydrocaborn engineer nedu
i walked there from kallang mrt......![]()
siao on? hahaha route march ah!
its near town leh?
opp paragon?
Can someone advise to get pam 111 or 510?
I prefer the dial on 111 but 510 is in house(just a feel good factor) lol
in house don't matter. as long you like the dial. haha
but 8 days power reserve is a good thing to have.
difference on dial is the 8 days word right?
sharing a coke with bestie