Mid week, half way there

UvKIvcy.jpg

coern

haha that's true.
but SG is trying to tax everyone that is shopping overseas.
i don't understand why should we pay for GST for shopping overseas?
even for personal use.
haha
unless its "personal use"

but so far, never declare leh. those bags that my gf buy, all unbox and put into luggage. haha

sometimes gotta play smart also. :s13:

if you claim VAT rebate in europe for shopping, you're liable for GST in SG.

cos the goods/service must be consumed somewhere - if not in europe, then it must be in SG. that's why if you buy watch online from europe, you will be exempt VAT but charged GST when it's imported.

unless you buy and bring to outer space... :s13::s13::s13:

in any case, i think if one of two pieces, you can just wear it and say it's your personal collection, not something you bought when overseas. i also never kena before... :D

gaoxing84

if you claim VAT rebate in europe for shopping, you're liable for GST in SG.

cos the goods/service must be consumed somewhere - if not in europe, then it must be in SG. that's why if you buy watch online from europe, you will be exempt VAT but charged GST when it's imported.

unless you buy and bring to outer space... :s13::s13::s13:

damn chee bong. hahaha nvm screw this.
buy already wear.
if wanna flip for profit, ship the box back. hahaha :s13:

if not yolo, just bring in. but 7% def better than VAT

but if US, can't get tax refund, come back SG still must pay GST.
Rage mode on liao

coern

damn chee bong. hahaha nvm screw this.
buy already wear.
if wanna flip for profit, ship the box back. hahaha :s13:

if not yolo, just bring in. but 7% def better than VAT

but if US, can't get tax refund, come back SG still must pay GST.
Rage mode on liao

Technically, for US items, if you're already taxed, Singapore should not tax you again. Cannot tax consumption twice.

Otherwise expats shipping furniture from their home country to Singapore GG liao.

gaoxing84

Technically, for US items, if you're already taxed, Singapore should not tax you again. Cannot tax consumption twice.

Otherwise expats shipping furniture from their home country to Singapore GG liao.

ya lor. haha cham ah..

but heng that time go US, come back shop gao gao no tax hahaha

gaoxing84

Hello Gx!

If I'm not wrong.. I'm using 22-20. Why 18mm though? More comfy?

Haha cause more Rollie feel Haha no money for Rollie Haha so make it look like Haha

But 22/20 is quite comfy Haha not sure how 22-18 gonna fit.Very tapered .

Chronology

Haha cause more Rollie feel Haha no money for Rollie Haha so make it look like Haha

But 22/20 is quite comfy Haha not sure how 22-18 gonna fit.Very tapered .

Ah.. As long as we like it can already! :)

Actually... MM300 quite exp.. so i just made a PMMM out of my SKX.. Haha!

I feel if you get 22-18, you'll have more options because if you get bored of the default clasp.. I think you can fit the MM300 clasp to it? (as long as the width at the clasp is 18mm).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.