slow_mo
Let me join in the seiko Wed club what size is your oyster ah?
Feel like changing to 22-18 but I need find someone to take over my 22-20 haha
Let me join in the seiko Wed club what size is your oyster ah?
Feel like changing to 22-18 but I need find someone to take over my 22-20 haha
Done for the day
haha that's true.
but SG is trying to tax everyone that is shopping overseas.
i don't understand why should we pay for GST for shopping overseas?
even for personal use.
haha
unless its "personal use"
but so far, never declare leh. those bags that my gf buy, all unbox and put into luggage. haha
sometimes gotta play smart also.![]()

if you claim VAT rebate in europe for shopping, you're liable for GST in SG.
cos the goods/service must be consumed somewhere - if not in europe, then it must be in SG. that's why if you buy watch online from europe, you will be exempt VAT but charged GST when it's imported.
unless you buy and bring to outer space...![]()

damn chee bong. hahaha nvm screw this.
buy already wear.
if wanna flip for profit, ship the box back. hahaha
if not yolo, just bring in. but 7% def better than VAT
but if US, can't get tax refund, come back SG still must pay GST.
Rage mode on liao
Technically, for US items, if you're already taxed, Singapore should not tax you again. Cannot tax consumption twice.
Otherwise expats shipping furniture from their home country to Singapore GG liao.
chio leh... can SIC where you got the strap ?
can tell me where did you get your strap?
wat the damage for this?
With my son waiting for his jab.
Hello Gx!
If I'm not wrong.. I'm using 22-20. Why 18mm though? More comfy?
Haha cause more Rollie feel Haha no money for Rollie Haha so make it look like Haha
But 22/20 is quite comfy Haha not sure how 22-18 gonna fit.Very tapered .