The Watch Thread - Part 8

a562140

Good morning. Totally poisoned by this piece. a mod I believe.

aDpGC4B.jpg

Picture credit to its owner
I believe there is also an anniversary model panda speedmaster

Sent from Samsung SM-G920I using GAGT

amoro123

Wa.. Like that, how to apply citibank credit card xia?

I dont have rolex leh. :(

slow_mo

True true Haha. With an attitude Haha but funny. If I am one of them. Seeing all of my colleagues wearing the same Rolex. Why buy the same sia haha

Buy something that standout more la haha
Even if it's a Rolex. I would choose a Daytona. Haha

Must go to those Premier/Privilege Banking and check them out!

lisabnat

If diver, u wun go wrong with 007 or 009
Else the 639, 641 or 637 are very popular.
Otherwise the tunas are signatures of seikos.
Deep pocket? Try mm300, sbdx012 or even grand seikos.

Thank you! How much are these!
Where's good to buy!

Beta_Tester

Like a boss Haha. Went over to citibank and see all the sales guy wearing gmt batman and half toned gold sub. All 4 of them wore rollies. But they see me no up cause I was in gym clothes. Went in to make a supp card.

Citibank blue Polo, pants and one Satki hermes belt. Haha uniform sia.

Well I heard many of these fellas use replica too. Lol

w3iw3n

guys, first i wanna thank everyone that has contributed half a year back on their take between the two watches that i have shortlisted - Rolex Sub and Pam 312. In the end i went for the Pam and never regretted it.

Now, the BBB poison has strucked again and i am thinking of getting a Sinn as a daily beater. Shortlisted the Sinn240st and SinnU1. Both cost around 2.5k from THG.

The Sinn240 is a newly launched by Sinn and personally i like the shape of the face alot. However, its the Sinn U1 that offers alot of BANGS for the bucks (300m vs. 1000m; stainless steel vs. submarine steel w Teigment coating).

Can i get some opinions?

240St
SINN_240_5.jpg

U1
orig.jpg

a562140

guys, first i wanna thank everyone that has contributed half a year back on their take between the two watches that i have shortlisted - Rolex Sub and Pam 312. In the end i went for the Pam and never regretted it.

Now, the BBB poison has strucked again and i am thinking of getting a Sinn as a daily beater. Shortlisted the Sinn240st and SinnU1. Both cost around 2.5k from THG.

The Sinn240 is a newly launched by Sinn and personally i like the shape of the face alot. However, its the Sinn U1 that offers alot of BANGS for the bucks (300m vs. 1000m; stainless steel vs. submarine steel w Teigment coating).

Can i get some opinions?

240St
SINN_240_5.jpg

U1
orig.jpg

i like sinn too and recently sold a collectible ezm1 in favour of this 142 Lemania 5100 cushion case :
20150313_154820.jpg

iV3RsOn

i like sinn too and recently sold a collectible ezm1 in favour of this 142 Lemania 5100 cushion case :
20150313_154820.jpg

last time got 1 yan dao kor kor show me his watch at K2 and it's this, dunno is it u bo :s11::s11::s11:

LondoBell

U1. might be a bias opinion coz i dun like cushion case:s13:

wah A562, u got how many watches??:eek: simi brand u also got a piece

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.