The Watch Thread - Part 8

gaoxing84

Honestly if you want satki then no rolex. 10k u top 5 to 7k more you can get a preowned AP ROO.

Then instant hero liao. That one really no horse run. Sell alsot can get back 80% or so

hahaha add another few k. can....
eh add another few k can...

jialat no end.

add another 1-2 zeros can get Patek. that one god mode. even your boss kowtow to you and you won't have pay raise for the next decade.

gaoxing84

yalor thats why i need to evaluate properly first. No less than $11k leh one new rolex sub. i dont want buy already then divorce. i no play play type. u think black sub nicer or hulk? i think black one easier to match clothings for daily wear right?

lol. i got lobang but i don't want give you. cause you alot of pattern. later help you get already. keep asking questions and do this do that. want change this want change that. lol

you answered your own question.

buy with diamond encrusted more satki. can wear with anything.
don't wear also can. haha :s22:

Seannie

lol. i got lobang but i don't want give you. cause you alot of pattern. later help you get already. keep asking questions and do this do that. want change this want change that. lol

U mean u got lobang for preowned? No lar i prefer new one from AD. But not sure which retailer better service to help answer my queries.

KingJio

U mean u got lobang for preowned? No lar i prefer new one from AD. But not sure which retailer better service to help answer my queries.

don't be a pretender lah. don't have the seh don't wear rolex.

Henabi

Bp2zFVTCIAEsBvd.jpg

Henabi

All authorized rolex dealers/Franchisees must follow extremely strict guidelines set by Rolex. failure to follow any of it will result in losing the Dealership/Franchise. Therefore the service level is presumed to be the same across all rolex AD.

but of course since the "shiok factor" of customer service is subjective and personal. some watch lovers here prefer THG, some like Dickson, some like Cortina.

Seannie

All authorized rolex dealers/Franchisees must follow extremely strict guidelines set by Rolex. failure to follow any of it will result in losing the Dealership/Franchise. Therefore the service level is presumed to be the same across all rolex AD.

but of course since the "shiok factor" of customer service is subjective and personal. some watch lovers here prefer THG, some like Dickson, some like Cortina.

Oh i see.. there are also some appointed AD at chinatown how abt those? I think at 2nd level people park. My fren ever told me go there cheaper duno true or not.

I think as long the CS not snobbish or look me dwn i think its ok. My fren told me if wanna pay by cash can ask them for better price but make sure dont ask ask already dont buy else will throw me alot of harsh sarcasm like some fellas here like that. Duno true or not.

soilwork

hahaha add another few k. can....
eh add another few k can...

jialat no end.

add another 1-2 zeros can get Patek. that one god mode. even your boss kowtow to you and you won't have pay raise for the next decade.

Hahaha isnt this the standard poisoning method hahah.

SS? Add a bit more get TT/hulk/batman liao

gaoxing84

brand new.
LOLOL.

go to rolex direct. they confirm service you gao gao.
bring rolls of cash to pay.

gaoxing84

Hahaha isnt this the standard poisoning method hahah.

SS? Add a bit more get TT/hulk/batman liao

add abit more daytona stainless
add abit more daytona rose gold
add abit more daytona rose gold with bling
add abit more daytona paul newman

add abit more buy ALL THE ROLEX! :D

Have lar. My bank just approved my credit limit increase. Anytime ready to hoot. U look me down huh.

i don't even know why you wanna buy when you have no interest in watches + not say you have tons of reserves of cash to use.

:s22:

KingJio

Have lar. My bank just approved my credit limit increase. Anytime ready to hoot. U look me down huh.

if buying a rolex improves your self esteem go ahead. i just find it laughable. don't say i nv warn you, seh costs a lot one.

slow_mo

Credit limit increased! Great! Like one of the bro here suggested, go for the smurf. That's really one of the best Subs around. The blue bezel with the blue dial... Bluetiful!!!

gaoxing84

Credit limit increased! Great! Like one of the bro here suggested, go for the smurf. That's really one of the best Subs around. The blue bezel with the blue dial... Bluetiful!!!

not to mention white gold case and bracelet *slurps*

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.