Honestly if you want satki then no rolex. 10k u top 5 to 7k more you can get a preowned AP ROO.
Then instant hero liao. That one really no horse run. Sell alsot can get back 80% or so

yalor thats why i need to evaluate properly first. No less than $11k leh one new rolex sub. i dont want buy already then divorce. i no play play type. u think black sub nicer or hulk? i think black one easier to match clothings for daily wear right?

CSB!!!Wonder if this is true for Yatto bo?
lol. i got lobang but i don't want give you. cause you alot of pattern. later help you get already. keep asking questions and do this do that. want change this want change that. lol
U mean u got lobang for preowned? No lar i prefer new one from AD. But not sure which retailer better service to help answer my queries.
Wait til you see wear PP on one hand and Lolek on the other.
49" total. Need wheel barrow...
All authorized rolex dealers/Franchisees must follow extremely strict guidelines set by Rolex. failure to follow any of it will result in losing the Dealership/Franchise. Therefore the service level is presumed to be the same across all rolex AD.
but of course since the "shiok factor" of customer service is subjective and personal. some watch lovers here prefer THG, some like Dickson, some like Cortina.
hahaha add another few k. can....
eh add another few k can...
jialat no end.
add another 1-2 zeros can get Patek. that one god mode. even your boss kowtow to you and you won't have pay raise for the next decade.
don't be a pretender lah. don't have the seh don't wear rolex.
49" total. Need wheel barrow...

Hahaha isnt this the standard poisoning method hahah.
SS? Add a bit more get TT/hulk/batman liao
Have lar. My bank just approved my credit limit increase. Anytime ready to hoot. U look me down huh.

Credit limit increased! Great! Like one of the bro here suggested, go for the smurf. That's really one of the best Subs around. The blue bezel with the blue dial... Bluetiful!!!