The contradiction is "like the most" and "within budget".
Proof that an afternoon drink and forum posting does not mix.
I meant like the most, within the budget.
Please forgive.
The contradiction is "like the most" and "within budget".
You will lust over a Rolex even after getting the Tudor. Do you really want a Tudor?
Seeing the way the thread is going, should add my 2 cents worth here.
Dammit, just buy the watch that is within YOUR budget and that YOU like the most.
Dude Seannie
The new pelagos smurf is 5888. Top up abit more can get rolex liao.
i paid 4xxx. now i don't know liao. brand new. now maybe different
bought together iv3rson
speedy new box brand new is 6850 list price

5888? All right thanks let me consider. Rolex sub price double leh, not just top up a bit more...
KNS, now regret never hoot with you!!!![]()
5888? All right thanks let me consider. Rolex sub price double leh, not just top up a bit more...
if u were to choose 1 of the 2, which will it be?
leaning towards the reverso but its quite small![]()

Oh ya i forgot u wan hoot from rolex boutique. Remember ask for Dom and some rolex chocolate k.
Hey, dont troll me. Already people said mont blanc famous for their pens not watches. U mean longines? I thought that son-in-law said longines belong to old school atas brand?
Finally have time to swop and try the straps I bought a couple of months back!
If you hoot. Maybe can go abit lower. I still have the lobang. You want Bo? Lolol

Wearing a sky blue t-shirt and condom for my Pam to go voting now.