The Watch Thread - Part 8

Seannie

Hi guys, the 2015 tudor pelagos looks good. Eh sai boh? But i dont know how much selling at AD. need to go check it out.

http://www.salonqp.com/updates/new_watches/2015-tudor-pelagos/

Seannie

You will lust over a Rolex even after getting the Tudor. Do you really want a Tudor?

Hi, sorry if i sounded wishy washy and naggy like an old lady. But i just dont want to buy on impulse then later regret waste my hard earned monies (i have done that many times in the past over other things i purchased) so dont want keep repeating same impulse mistakes. Hope to hear more advices from great sexperts like you and make a sound choice. If tudor looks good enough to be comparable to a rolex i dont mind if price attractive value.

a562140

Seeing the way the thread is going, should add my 2 cents worth here.

Dammit, just buy the watch that is within YOUR budget and that YOU like the most.

"conspicuous consumption" - you will remain happy as long as you can keep up with what THEY like

pwillie

Short queue to the voting station

Lkua9HT.png

tremor

Wearing a sky blue t-shirt and condom for my Pam to go voting now.

kTQIEbL.png

Henabi

Hey, dont troll me. Already people said mont blanc famous for their pens not watches. U mean longines? I thought that son-in-law said longines belong to old school atas brand?

those were said by me...

If want tag heuer, get the series endorsed by Leonard Dicaprio... the Carrera

Tudor might as well go for Day date with diamond

Pagani_Z0nda

5888? All right thanks let me consider. Rolex sub price double leh, not just top up a bit more...

Dude, i've seen your posts and the opinions these gents gave you. Yet you just keep changing your mind. At first you want Rolex cos you feel is satki.. now you hum at it cos of the price. Well satki comes with a price, no ? Yet you ask ppl not to troll you....

If you want Rolex but do not want to spend that much now, then save up and hoot when you're ready. Asking this and that ai sai bo is not gonna help as different bro has different opinion on each watch brand. Most impt is you the wearer like it and wear liao feel shiok.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.