The Watch Thread - Part 8

xuan87

yea yea. aka sea urchin. can say its a homage to sub. haha the design very similar.

can get it for $150-$170. my brother paid 170 at k2 with bracelet

$170 is a damn good price for it. When I'm free, I'll go down to K2 and ask about it. Thanks!

Henabi

20141009_123823.jpg

GX has poor man Kermit while I have the poor man Sub:s13:

If can close the day window... looks like a SD actually hahaha

Henabi

Its true. Lastime when im in jb, i was robbery target for 4 times. Twice i kena ambushed by a group i was surrounded couldnt run so i gave in to their requests just hand my money to them, once with knife put to my neck the other time no weapon. The other 2 times i was trailed by motorbikes, but managed to outrun them before they strike. 😅 dont fight when u can run.

Bird language... bird language... bird language everywhere...

Henabi

The date window of the SD do look suspicious... hmmmm...

Wah soil work. .. BV on BV... satki

soilwork

The date window of the SD do look suspicious... hmmmm...

Wah soil work. .. BV on BV... satki

aiyoh..the card holder below you can see the thread come off liao.. around 5 years old

i love BV for the subtle look and its so comfortable

I am a BV **** lah to be honest

xuan87

wah lao. the watch i already lose.. somemore 2 BV.
:( hahaha

haha i rmb early this year have haha. thought have again now.
you mean sumo have this time round.

Yea, a while back also have the Sea Urchin and the SNZH. Should have hooted both then but I wasn't as knowledgeable about Seiko watches then. If they appear now, will hoot in a heartbeat.

Fortunately for my wallet, I don't really like the look of the sumo.

gaoxing84

aiyoh..the card holder below you can see the thread come off liao.. around 5 years old

i love BV for the subtle look and its so comfortable

I am a BV **** lah to be honest

me too. haha but i only own one wallet and 1 key ring.

my key ring drop into the lift hole before. i call town council to pick up, they say $50 and ask if i really wanna do it as i can replace my keys easily.
i say my keyring cost me $350. haha he say oh okok understand. :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.