Weather here is better than SG though
Rare for shanghai to have clear sky too
enjoy!!!!
Sian... Have to work today...
Weather here is better than SG though
sorry if this was asked before. new member here. anyone know where is a good place to buy second hand rolex watch? thank you.
The view of the haze from my office in Changi Business Park
Guys.... I just poisoned myself with the Steinhart Ocean Vintage Military.....
I feel that the OVM and the OT500 are perfect complements of each other. The OVM is the vintage diver, with brown markers, green lume, sword hands and stainless steel construction while the OT500 is the modern diver, with blue markers, blue lume, pencil hands and titanium construction.
Gnomon can do bundle or not? Special price for old style and new style divers![]()

East side!!!! Can meet for kopi next time ^.^

Win liao. Self-poison and self-convince. Next step, needless to say.![]()
The view of the haze from my office in Changi Business Park
Pretty new watch you have![]()
My does not but it could be becasue the clicks are really soft "not loud" which is why you are not aware when it was turned ?Happy Hari Raya Haji everyone!
My recess week is finally here.
It has been three weeks since I got my MM300 and I'm loving it more each day.Time keeping is perfect at around +3 secs/ day. My only pet peeve is that the bezel seems to be easily turned, causing me to turn it a full round to center it again. Does anyone knows if the bezel would become "loose" if you keep adjusting it?
Marine Master 300 on Leather NATO
Anyone need jdm seiko? Can help you guys look out. In Osaka now.
http://www.steinhartwatches.de/de/OCEAN-Titanium-500-Premium,974.html
isnt it cheaper to buy directly from the website?
Anyone need jdm seiko? Can help you guys look out. In Osaka now.

Mm300 sir. How muchie?
The new Gear S2 features a rotating bezel(ceramic bezel for classic and steel for basic) on the smartwatch that lets you go through lists, apps and watch faces easily. Ceramic bezels are commonly seen in luxury watches like Rolex, Omega, Tag Huer and etc as they are scratch resistant and has a nice glossy finishing!
It now works with any smartphone running at least Android 4.4 and 1.5GB ram instead of just Samsung phones
Have fun, stay healthy and stay connected with the new Gear S2! To be released on 2nd October, preview/pre-order at Ngee Ann City from this weekend onwards![]()
curious whats the street price for SARD011?![]()