The Watch Thread - Part 8

Ed.YEO

Morleng gib all fellow MONSTER luver good news! Specialey to the abangs go thailand one!
Coming release- Green Dial edition, SRP717.
SRP717-siamnaliga.jpg

SRP717-2.jpg

Henabi

Mine saying hi....

sy8fmq.jpg

i am not gonna say hi to a ****ing Fake rolex!!!!

THIS IS THE DATE CHANGE OF REAL ROLEX WATCHES.

F-OFF FAKIE!!!!

go to edmw and hao lian your fake rolec there!!!!

Ed.YEO

short one point up... tio cho kang liaoz...
20151002_1e0e5ddc4f9639f5c19939hUH7PkrnSE.jpg

aiii... eye huay huay... date pun boh chain

xuan87

Any owner of a Hager watch here? Came across this microbrand when I was surfing and looking for new affordable diver watch brand. Love everything about the watch except the movement (Miyota 9015) and the price that they're asking for it with the movement. Attached some photos that I've found to show you why they caught my attention!

stacks_image_127.jpg

hager_hgr52_commando_professional_dlc_watch_12.jpg

images

confusedboi

Any owner of a Hager watch here? Came across this microbrand when I was surfing and looking for new affordable diver watch brand. Love everything about the watch except the movement (Miyota 9015) and the price that they're asking for it with the movement. Attached some photos that I've found to show you why they caught my attention!

stacks_image_127.jpg

images

Looks like sub no date homage!! Very nice. How much are they asking for ?

Ed.YEO

Any owner of a Hager watch here? Came across this microbrand when I was surfing and looking for new affordable diver watch brand. ... ... ...
attachment.php

BeeKok kia prising sibeh gwee.
Prising gud gud huan, wih 9015 @ USD$180 aimai? ok wit u?
But hor... no orh orh case and lian.

vaxvms

looking for brand new TUDOR PELAGOS
so far best price i saw is 5.3k...any chance below 5?

coern

How come your date window and TRT one is sho different....

Does the date for rolex watches start to move close to 0000?
I know for my tudor day - date will not change at 2359 hour 59 secs. But once it reaches 0000 hours 0 sec, it will jump immediately to the next date and day.

Plus my tudor daydate is using eta movement...

Hmmmm

SD4000 doesn't have date cyclops.

that said, I'd like to see higher res of the watch... low res is always a red flag for me, especially when focus is slightly off.

MegaMac

looking for brand new TUDOR PELAGOS
so far best price i saw is 5.3k...any chance below 5?

5.3k seems like a good price for a BN MT5612.
but still too ex for me.

i will wait for a while for a 2nd hand. hopefully below $4k :D

TeenTitan01

stacks_image_127.jpg

images

The Citizen Miyota 9015 movement is a good movement. :D

xuan87

The Citizen Miyota 9015 movement is a good movement. :D

I agree, it is a good movement. But when Steinhart is able to offer a titanium watch with a Soprod A10 movement (better than the 9015) for US$560, or a DLC homage with ETA 2824 (equivalent to 9015) for US$380, it makes me think very hard whether I am willing to pay US$600-700 for the Hager with the 9015.

Just feel that it's a little overpriced, or perhaps doesn't offer as much value for my money as I would have like.

Ed.YEO

...it makes me think very hard whether I am willing to pay US$600-700 for the Hager with the 9015.

Just feel that it's a little overpriced, or perhaps doesn't offer as much value for my money as I would have like.

哪。哪。哪。麦讲新鸟阿杨无介绍好空头!一百八十块美金,给你买只可游水的9015表!
Na. Na. Na. Mai Gong Xin Jiao Ah Yo Boh Gai Siao Ho Kang Tau!
Jit Pak Puay Zhup Kor Bee Kim, Hor Lee Buey Jiak Kor Siew Chwee Eh 9015 Bioh!
http://forums.watchuseek.com/f71/ti...brand-deserves-more-widely-known-1825810.html

看后尾十篇。拼得过无?
Kuah Au Beh Zhup Pian. Biah Ehh Guey Boh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.