Does anybody know This brand?

Same as Panerai, Italian brand but also with swiss made on the watches.Seems like they are Chronograph specialist. Worn&Wound and page&cooper likes it. I always thought it's german watch, why is there a "swiss made" label baffles me?![]()
Same as Panerai, Italian brand but also with swiss made on the watches.
Yea but anybody own it or have any comments on their movement quality and heritage?
Seems like not a well known brand but started so many years ago? Can consider microbrand?
哪。哪。哪。麦讲新鸟阿杨无介绍好空头!一百八十块美金,给你买只可游水的9015表!
Na. Na. Na. Mai Gong Xin Jiao Ah Yo Boh Gai Siao Ho Kang Tau!
Jit Pak Puay Zhup Kor Bee Kim, Hor Lee Buey Jiak Kor Siew Chwee Eh 9015 Bioh!
http://forums.watchuseek.com/f71/ti...brand-deserves-more-widely-known-1825810.html
看后尾十篇。拼得过无?
Kuah Au Beh Zhup Pian. Biah Ehh Guey Boh?

looking for brand new TUDOR PELAGOS
so far best price i saw is 5.3k...any chance below 5?
Here is a photo of my Seiko before it undergoes plastic surgery at K2 tonight
Any owner of a Hager watch here? Came across this microbrand when I was surfing and looking for new affordable diver watch brand. Love everything about the watch except the movement (Miyota 9015) and the price that they're asking for it with the movement. Attached some photos that I've found to show you why they caught my attention!
oh,,, please....... where are the threads which shows that the date window for SD don't snap change at midnight?
wanna show... show specific SD threads which feature this issues... don't beat around the bush and try to defend your FAKE ROLEX...
it just make this look even more disgusting...
people whom I know and own original rolex SD change the date about 1 to 3 secs after midnight...
but the date window for your SD starts to move downwards about 20mins before Midnight... which should not be happening for rolex SD watches
I feel that it's more of Tudor black bay and a bit of Tudor Pelagos