The Watch Thread - Part 8

fabiaN__

Can PM me where can get way lower?

Bro... told you before liao... most people here go to grey dealers... :s13:

Deal at RSC for piece of mind... BNIB Batman can be gotten at around 11.8k.

If you wanna buy from AD... then gotta be prepared to pay around $12.5k or so...?

GMT2c SS retails at around 11.3k, but I think grey dealers are selling it at around 10k...

rboyboy

dd03003y.jpg

Yay or Nay? Orient's new watch that somehow got my attention. love the breguet hands and numerals and also the contrasting blue hands. :)

P.S just hooted 639 not long ago and I just happen to see this :(

iV3RsOn

dd03003y.jpg

Yay or Nay? Orient's new watch that somehow got my attention. love the breguet hands and numerals and also the contrasting blue hands. :)

P.S just hooted 639 not long ago and I just happen to see this :(

Good for hipster

shadow84

Two tone, Batman or stainless steel? If it's within your budget.. Just hoot.. Don't need to worry if it's "worth it" or not... :D

Nope bro lol. Can get lower.

if it is two tone then it s a steal... else batman is abt 11k and normal gmt2 abt 9k to 10k

own a Batman, love it, worth it. But i think pricing wise, better check again.

Of cuz I know the prices... if we're talking about the SS version, then it's too expensive lah.

But he didn't specify if it's two-tone or Batman... And if he's buying from AD or grey...

So I didn't wanna assume... :)

By two tone, i presume its the gold and silver de. My fren got the blue and black, so its normal de?.. He mentioned $12k +/-... He got it from AD i supposed.

Btw, how much is the red/blue, which should be batman???

Sorry, not familiar with the terms used..

Also, if i want get the red/blue, which grey dealer to get from? Or get from online better?

Normal GMT?

Rolex

batman?

Rolex

fabiaN__

By two tone, i presume its the gold and silver de. My fren got the blue and black, so its normal de?.. He mentioned $12k +/-... He got it from AD i supposed.

Btw, how much is the red/blue, which should be batman???

Red/blue is Pepsi.. White gold. Don't dare to ask for the price.

Blue/black is Batman. $12k +/- from AD is quite an ok price.

Normal GMT2c is the all-black bezel.

shadow84

Red/blue is Pepsi.. White gold. Don't dare to ask for the price.

Blue/black is Batman. $12k +/- from AD is quite an ok price.

Normal GMT2c is the all-black bezel.

Ouh, ok... lol, tot my fren kena chopped.. but then again, its his problem.. haha...

Wonder if i get the batman watch, i scared i overshadow my manager sia..

egnaro911

Ouh, ok... lol, tot my fren kena chopped.. but then again, its his problem.. haha...

Only last year ceramic Pepsi (red and blue) is white gold version which is release in baselworld 2014, around 40K SGD If I am not wrong.

If older pepsi aluminium version, it should be less than 10k when it release or get used.

Maybe your friend watch is the older pepsi?

shadow84

Only last year ceramic Pepsi (red and blue) is white gold version which is release in baselworld 2014, around 40K SGD If I am not wrong.

If older pepsi aluminium version, it should be less than 10k when it release or get used.

Maybe your friend watch is the older pepsi?

He is using the blue/black watch.

fabiaN__

Wah, so you're letting your manager "decide" which watch you like and are going to buy? Haha..

Buy liao and lemme wear it on your behalf lah.. :D

Lezzare

Guys, need your opinions...

Oris Big Crown ProPilot Calibre 111
15828_0111177114163-0752214fc_325x511px.png

or

Eterna Royal Kontiki Chronographe
7755_40_50_1289.jpg

The Eterna cost US$ 1,000 more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.